Expect to have some rustic bread for breakfast made by your hostess.Coffee or expresso might be the best you've ever had at this bnb!
Sarah's Room in 1917 Farm House
Sarah's Room in 1917 Farm House
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 koupelna
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 koupelna
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Clean upstairs bedroom with private bath. This authentic prairie style home is spacious with porches, patio and deck. Main floor shared with hosts. Bedroom floor private for guests. Home features baby grand piano and more.

Místo

This room is in an authentic arts and crafts style home. This rural town has no hotel and you would be hard pressed to find another air bnb in the area. If you have an event and wish to be near Rolfe we are your bnb!

Přístup pro hosty

The hosts will be inclusive of guests throughout the home but use of host's personal property or kitchen will be by permission only.

Vztahy s hosty

We look forward to an opportunity to interact with guests but will respect privacy when guests are in their rented space. Hosts will be present in home while housing but guests have privacy on bedroom floor.

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

This is a great venue for people visiting the community for a funeral, wedding, graduation or family reunion. This is not a tourist destination. This home has an additional listing for families needing 2 bedrooms. That listing is Mary's Room in 1917 Farm House.


Vybavení
Internet
Základy
Topení
Parkování na pozemku v ceně

Ceny
Osoby navíc Bez poplatku
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Zjistit více

Pravidla domu

We expect guests to be respectful of the fact that they are staying in our home. We do not allow smoking on the premises. We do not allow pets.

Musíš také přijmout
V domě žije domácí mazlíček / žijí domácí mazlíčci

Zrušení rezervací

Bezpečnostní prvky
Detektor kouře
Detektor oxidu uhelnatého

Dostupnost
1 noc minimální délka pobytu

3 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Michael - Uživatelský profil
Duben 2017
This was my first Airbnb experience, and was even better than I could have hoped! Carmella and Ken were extremely warm and welcoming, lovely company during breakfast (which was all homemade and delicious), and easy to get ahold of when I needed to. The home was clean and beautiful, and quite easy to locate. I stayed in "Sarah's Room", which was gorgeous and cozy. I had a bathroom to myself, and had nothing but peace and quiet the whole time. I completely recommend this home to stay at. Thank you for a wonderful few days!

Sherry - Uživatelský profil
Listopad 2016
This was honestly one of the best Air B&B stays I've ever had. Carmella and Ken were so accommodating and the home so amazing that I secretly want to move in! I was met with wine and great conversation, I felt comfortable instantly even though I was travelling alone. The house is truly beautiful, all original woodwork, it's a 100 year old farmhouse. I woke up to the smell of the homemade frittata Ken was making me, he also made me rye bread and Carmella made me her famous Artisan bread, a fruitcake and blueberry muffins. I felt like royalty! I got to take some beautiful sunrise photos, they helped me with suggestions of what to do in the area, and Carmella sent me on my way with homemade gingersnap cookies. I can't wait to get back there. Absolutely nothing I would change, it far exceeded my expectations and I can't believe my good fortune to have stumbled upon this little slice of heaven!

Claire - Uživatelský profil
Duben 2016
Carmella and Ken were excellent hosts! They welcomed us even though we booked late in the day and arrived that same night. Nice conversation with a glass of Italian wine. The farmhouse was beautifully furnished and elegant, even though 100years old. Ken made us a spectacular breakfast and we were on our way after a very pleasant visit with Carmella. I wished we had arrived earlier or stayed longer. Excellent hosts!

Tento hostitel má 14 hodnocení u jiných nabídek.

Zobrazit další hodnocení
Pocahontas, Iowa, Spojené státyČlenem od: Leden 2015
Carmella (And Ken) - Uživatelský profil

Hi, I'm Carmella. My husband, Ken, and I love to travel. We have traveled abroad to Italy, Spain and Chile. We like to cook and learn about other cultures. We are surrounded by fields of beans and corn and enjoy porch sitting where we live but when we travel we love mountains, canyons, lakes and forests.

Jazyky: English, Español
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování