Vista da Casa (dal Salotto)Camera Doppia
Prosíme, zadej počet dospělých.
Dospělí
1
Prosíme, zadej počet dětí.
Děti
Věk 2–12
0
Prosíme, zadej počet kojenců.
Kojenci
Méně než 2
0
Maximálně 2 hosté. Kojenci se do počtu hostů nepočítají.
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Místo
Ubytuje: 2
Koupelny: 2 (Sdílená koupelna)
Typ postele: Postel
Ložnice: 1
Lůžka 1
Příjezd: Kdykoliv po 13:00
Odjezd: 11:00
Typ pokoje: Soukromý pokoj

Vybavení

Ceny
Osoby navíc Bez poplatku
Poplatek za úklid Kč134
Týdenní sleva: 29%
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Zjistit více

Pravidla domu

essendo vegetariana spero che gli ospiti accettino di non cucinare carne o pesce se usano la cucina.


Cancellations

Dostupnost
1 noc minimální délka pobytu

7 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Péter - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2016
Both Ruth and Carlos gave a glad hand and tried to ensure that we enjoy our stay as much as possible

Natalie - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2015
Where to start... probably with arriving to a delicious home-cooked dinner after a long day of driving and too many days eating in restaurants. This was followed by a warm welcome and run through the house and an offer to make breakfast for us in the morning. At breakfast, we had a wonderful chat (the first of many) during which both Carlo and Ruth gave plenty of tips of what to do and what to eat during our time in the region. They guided us to the best gelato we had in Italy as well as called restaurants to check availability and generally just went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed. They really made us feel like their home was our own, inviting us to use the fridge as well as the washing machine. Not only were they excellent hosts who never led us astray with their recommendations and who anticipated every need we could possibly have; but, the conversations shared with Ruth left us feeling like we had met a kindred soul and made a lifelong friend. If you're looking for a home away from home close to beautiful Dolomite trails, the best gelato you'll likely ever eat and hosts with bottomless generosity, Carlo's & Ruth's is the place you want to be.

Janne - Uživatelský profil
Květen 2015
Our short stay with Ruth and Carlo was very pleasant. The welcome was really friendly and warm. In their approach they give you space and privacy but also they are open for a conversation if you like to have a little chat! they were really helpfull with finding our way to our next stop! We didn't see a lot of the area, only the beautifull view of the mountains surrounding the house. lovely to meet you!

Wouter - Uživatelský profil
Březen 2015
The reservation was canceled 115 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Massi - Uživatelský profil
Massi
Listopad 2014
la casa di ruth e carlo e' calda e accogliente. loro sono due persone gentili e discrete. il nostro soggiorno e' stato piacevole e senza brutte sorprese. appena torneremo da quelle parti non esiteremo a richiamarli!

Robert - Uživatelský profil
Září 2014
I was very content to find the B&B and my hosts warm and kind. The B&B is located in a beautiful area with everything that I needed nearby. Nothing was missing and everything was provided by the hosts. They were very courteous and happy to see to all my needs and providing me with as much privacy as i needed.

Zsófia - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2014
Our stay at Ruth and Carlo's house was very relaxing and comfortable. They are very nice and kind, they picked us up from the railway station and were always anxious to let us feel home. Everything needed was there, we could use the kitchen and sit in the nice garden. The surrounding with the riverside, beach and the mountains was wonderful, for longer trips the railway station is located a 15 min walk away. Thanks Ruth and Carlo!

Tento hostitel má 9 hodnocení u jiných nabídek.

Zobrazit další hodnocení
Lentiai, ItálieČlenem od: Červenec 2013
Carlo - Uživatelský profil

Sono Carlo (marito di Ruth); un pensionato che per ragioni di lavoro ha viaggiato in 4 continenti. Mi piace molto viaggiare, ma ora stanco dei viaggi, ospito volentieri persone come me a cui piace viaggiare e vivere a contatto reale con i luoghi e la natura.
Rispetto dell'ambiente è per me una delle cose principali della vita.
Cicloamatore e buon ex-camminatore in montagna.
Persona aperta al dialogo e onesta. (a voi il giudizio)
Sono Ruth (moglie di Carlo); pittrice nata in Ecuador, vivo da più di 20 anni in Italia. Aperta alle diverse esperienze che da il viaggiare per il mondo. Mi piace la tranquillità, sono vegetariana anche se mi vicino molto ad essere vegana.

Jazyky: English, Español, Italiano
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: během několika hodin

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování