Centrally located two storey apartment
Centrally located two storey apartment
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 sdílená koupelna
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 sdílená koupelna
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Our apartment's location is close to parks, restaurants and dining, art and culture, great views and tourist attractions. Tourists, couples and solo adventurers, would benefit greatly from our strategically located apartment when travelling around the country, or when visiting our famous Tullamore Dew, which is within 5 minute walking distance.***Check below on dates for big events in Tullamore***

Místo

The apartment is a very modern two story's of a three story building. It is built on the most recent part of Tullamore, and is central to all sights and sounds the Tullamore has to offer. The property is situated in a convenient location, close to all local amenities.

Přístup pro hosty

The double bedroom is basic, holding a double bed and drawers, but should meet any requirements. The large bathroom also provides basic, yet all the essentials needed for your stay here, how ever length of time that may be. Guests will have full use of the kitchen shown including fridge, washing machine, cooker and microwave.

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

Any questions or queries about our home or town regarding any specific that may interest or worry you, do not hesitate to ask. Alot of the rules and regulations can be adjusted to suit the guests needs.

***Due to high demand for large living spaces in Tullamore during the Tullamore Show, Ploughing Championship and Castlepoluza, groups requiring a larger living area for the period of these events, are required to message me as these dates will not be shown as available on Airbnb***


Vybavení
Kuchyň
Internet
Bezdrátový internet
Topení

Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.

Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
1 manželská postel

Pravidla domu
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Nebezpečné nebo nevhodné pro děti (0-12 let)
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 17:00

This is a home, not a hotel, treat it as your own and our door will always be open to you.

Musíš také přijmout
Bez schodů to nepůjde
Eventuální hlučnost
Některé prostory jsou sdílené

Zrušení rezervací

36 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Marek - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2016
Jason's place was clean, welcoming and very comfortable. Tullamore it's a small town so you can reach everything on foot in 5 minutes. Even the Tullamore DEW Distillery. I would recommend and would book again :)

Alan - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
The listing is as described. It’s central and within walking distance of the town. Jason was a helpful and friendly host and ensured we had everything we needed.

Kathleen - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
I was in Tullamore for a concert and Jason's place was 3 minutes from the venue. There are a couple of markets and some little cafe's just out the front door and across the street and shopping sites 5 minutes away. The train station is a 10 minute walk.

Margaret - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Great central location, but if you want a quiet stay, this may not be the property for you.

Renee - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Stayed at Jason's for just one night but had a very comfortable stay none the less. The bedroom is spacious and had enough space for all of our stuff. The bathroom was clean and comfortable.

John - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Unfortunately we never made but the host was very helpful before we got there and post

Stephen - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Lovely fella, very welcoming. However, it is not what we expected in terms of quality for the price we paid.

Tullamore, IrskoČlenem od: Srpen 2016
Jason - Uživatelský profil
Vztahy s hosty

Interaction between host and guests will be brief due to work commitments, but guests will be provided with all information needed to travel in or around the town in the cheapest and safest way possible. Information on any tourists attractions in or around the area can be provided on request. Although interaction would be minimal, I would like nothing more than to make your experience in our home town a pleasant one.

O hostiteli Jason

I am a young hard working man with a young son. I have a very busy life style which is mostly consumed by work, training for both me and my son and in recent times, travelling. Since December 2015 I've been to Las Vagus, Belgium, England, Italy, Amsterdam, Malta, Paris and have recently set my sights on travelling on a larger scale to country's like China and South America. I am new to Airbnb but I'm looking forward to a long and adventurous relationship with both hosts and guests of Airbnb.

Jazyky: English

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování