Bournemouth Sept 2016The hallway from the front door.
Leafy Suburbs Of Four Oaks
S hostitelem Corrine
Corrine je hostitelem.
2 hosté
1 ložnice
2 lůžka
2 koupelny
2 hosté
1 ložnice
2 lůžka
2 koupelny
Prosíme, zadej počet dospělých.
Dospělí
1
Prosíme, zadej počet dětí.
Děti
Věk 2–12
0
Prosíme, zadej počet kojenců.
Kojenci
Méně než 2
0
Maximálně 2 hosté. Kojenci se do počtu hostů nepočítají.
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

My place is close to great views and walks to the Nature Reserve a large lake and woodland within a few minutes walk from the house. Good restaurants, cafes and dining close by together with shops and banks and transport. . You’ll love my place because of the laid back household, a friendly and warm atmosphere always happy to help. The neighbourhood is very safe and easily accessible for travelling. . My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

Místo

A contemporary furnished detached home with individually designed bedrooms with a high standard of furnishings. Tea/coffee/water inc in the welcome pack. TV/radio and Internet/wifi.

Přístup pro hosty

Guests can use the kitchen, lounge, two bathrooms, garden/barbecue. Please check the room you require is available the site does not always update as quickly as it should do, to avoid confusion. Thanks

Vztahy s hosty

I'm quite aware travellers want their own space but we are on hand to help with pick ups from the airport/train/bus station. Also travelling and bookings made and help with maps and car hire and advice on days out.

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

This is a home and not a bed and breakfast so there is always somebody around to chat to or for help if needed. If a child/ baby needs space that can be accommodated. I have a toddler bed with bedding if needed. I am happy to accommodate a child or baby just ask. Please drop me a message to check Birmingham availability as Airbnb sometimes doesent block dates it should do. Thank you


Vybavení
Parkování na pozemku v ceně
Bezbariérový přístup
Kouření povoleno

Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
2 jednolůžka
Společné prostory
1 dvojlůžko

Pravidla domu
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Nebezpečné nebo nevhodné pro kojence (mladší 2 let)
Čas příjezdu 12:00 - 22:00
Odjezd do 12:00
Samoobslužný proces ubytování pomocí smart lock

To respect the house as if it was their own. If you use the kitchen please wash up and clean the area you have used and out crocks away for the next person. Smoking allowed outside. A key will be given to get into the house, please make sure the door shuts behind you when you come in and when you leave. You don't need to pull the handle up to lock the door or open the door but please check the door is fully closed as some guests have left the door wide open. Check before booking availability

Musíš také přijmout
V domě žije domácí mazlíček / žijí domácí mazlíčci

Zrušení rezervací

24 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Ernie - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Comfortable room at a reasonable price. Thanks.

Jacky - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
The host canceled this reservation 16 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rachael - Uživatelský profil
Červen 2017
Excellent facilities, great host and corrine went out of her way to accommodate me! Would definitely stay again if coming to the area. You have a lovely home :) Thanks
Corrine - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Corrine:
Thank you Rachael
Červen 2017

Nicole - Uživatelský profil
Květen 2017
Nice clean room, very flexible with check in times which was great. Excellent communication throughout the stay.

Natalie - Uživatelský profil
Květen 2017
Another pleasant stay with Corrine. Relaxed atmosphere and very welcoming.
Corrine - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Corrine:
Thank you too Natalie hope to see you soon
Květen 2017

Jamie - Uživatelský profil
Květen 2017
Lovely stay whilst studying for exam and ideally located. Corrine was very nice and helpful.

Natalie - Uživatelský profil
Duben 2017
I enjoy staying here. Welcoming and friendly with all the necessities for a pleasant stay

Sutton Coldfield, Velká BritánieČlenem od: Červenec 2015
Corrine - Uživatelský profil
1 twin room available 2-31 April - cannot adjust calendar! I am 51 years of age and try not to take life too seriously. I work locally for a Bank and my children are slowly leaving the nest, although I love them dearly its a new chapter. I have a large detached contemporary hous…
Jazyky: English, Français
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování