Living roomOpen fire
New Apartment Villa near Kravavec skii resort
S hostitelem Igor
Igor je hostitelem.
6 hostů
3 ložnice
4 lůžka
1 koupelna
6 hostů
3 ložnice
4 lůžka
1 koupelna
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno
Byt je nový, vintage vzhled, kvalitní přírodní materiály. Místo je blízko k nádherným výhledům, čisté přírodě a rodinným aktivitám (lyžování, jízda na kole, pěší turistika, padákové seskoky). Budete milovat své místo z důvodu umístění, názorů a lidí. Moje místo je dobré pro páry, sólo dobrodruhů, obchodní cestující, rodiny s dětmi a chlupaté kamarády. Jízdní kola zahrnuta. Můžeme dodat ekologické potraviny z nedalekých farem. 20 min od Lublaně, 15 min od letiště.
translated by Google

Apartment is all new, vintage look, quality nature materials. Place is close to great views, pure nature and family-friendly activities ( skiing, cycling, hiking, parachute jumps). You’ll love my place because of the location, the views, and the people. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, families (with kids), and furry friends (pets). Bikes included. We can deliver eco food from nearby farms. 20 min from Ljubljana, 15 min from airport.


Nedaleko se nachází nejznámější lyžařské středisko Slovinsko Krvavec ... Více na: (URL HIDDEN) Pokud přijdete na jaře nebo v létě, najdete Krvavec bike park ... a mnohem víc.
translated by Google

Nearby is Slovenia's best skii resort Krvavec... Find more on: (URL HIDDEN)
If you come in Spring or Summer there is Krvavec bike park...and a lot more.

Parkování na pozemku v ceně

Osoby navíc Bez poplatku
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Zjistit více

Pravidla domu
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 15:00

Zrušení rezervací

Bezpečnostní prvky

2 noci minimální délka pobytu

2 hodnocení

Shawn - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
My family and I booked a 'cottage' for 6 nights. We are not a wealthy family so this took months to save for. It is our last summer with our oldest son before he gets married so it was an important time for all of us. We arrived at our cottage and were shocked by the conditions. I don't like to say negative things about people so I have spent that past week trying to figure out how to say all of this. The place was so dirty I just cried. I wanted to contact Airbnb right away but where else would we go? When I was booking this place everything was filling up so fast and that was months ago. We were stuck and had spent almost $900 in the process. My husband, two sons, daughter and I spent the first two hours trying to clean. Of course we don't pack cleaning supplies when we travel so this was also challenging. There wasn't time to take pictures of the toilet because we had been lost for a while and needed to use the bathroom as soon as we arrived. I used shampoo to clean the seat and the rim. I left all of the urine and dirt behind the toilet and pushed the trash can in it and told the family to not touch it. Every room had spider webs WITH live spiders in them. We found an old broom outside and tried to get as many out as possible. We had to push out the beds to sweep the spider webs and spiders out from under them to try to prevent getting bit while sleeping. Some of the sheets and pillow cases smelled like someone had used them so we had to wash them and hang them out to dry immediately. There was a washing machine, as was stated in the add. The hamper next to it, however, had someone's dirty underwear in it. We were looking for a cozy cottage in the mountains to relax in each evening. The location was wonderful and the cottage was built well, but there was no way we could relax each evening. The couch in the sitting area was so broken down and had dirty sheets covering it. There was a great tv with stereo system but nothing was hooked up and therefore was unusable. I don't like to say such harsh things but this was so disappointing. There was only one review on this place and it was great. I guess we learned. I don't know if we will ever do this type of thing again. There is definitely no way to go back and reclaim the time with our son. Fortunately, my family has a great attitude and worked hard to at least make the place bearable. We just did what we could to stay out all day.
Igor - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Igor:
Dear Ms.Shawn, we are very sorry to hear this from you. But the place was not dirty - because we have our cleaning service wich cleans after every visit. And I hardly understand if you clean so much and you did not time to take photos. About spiders - cottage is in nature so it is normal that some spider come into the house. Sheets were clean, but we do not use fragnant softners to wash them because it is not healthy and some peolpe are alergic to them. Also the couch was not broken. But anyway we are sorry againt Shawn to make such an imprint on your family.
Červenec 2017

Criostoir - Uživatelský profil
Únor 2017
Igor was a very friendly and responsive host. The house is lovely and in a great location. We stayed there in Winter for access to skiing, for which it is ideally suited. It is highly recommended.

Členem od: Srpen 2016
Igor - Uživatelský profil
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: během několika hodin


Podobné nabídky ubytování