Přeskočit na obsah
Cornish city break short walking to Truro centre
Cornish city break short walking to Truro centre
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 soukromá koupelna
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 soukromá koupelna
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Very well presented en-suit room with a double bed ,use of computer with free WI-FI, fridge, wardrobe and a spacious bathroom with a shower.
Suitable for a single or a double occupancy.
All essentials provide( consumables -toilet paper, shampoo, soap,etc..) Bed linen and towels provided . The room is separated from the main house only entrance from the main door, you can enjoy your privacy solely.
Ideal for your holiday or a business trip.
Walking distance to the city centre-10 min walk.

Vztahy s hosty

We respect our guest's privacy and they can contact us if they wish to do so.

Vybavení
Domácí mazlíčci povoleni
Rodiny s dětmi vítány
Internet
Parkování na pozemku v ceně
Ceny
Osoby navíc Bez poplatku
Poplatek za úklid Kč354
Týdenní sleva: 10%
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
1 manželská postel
Pravidla domu
Nekouřit
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Nebezpečné nebo nevhodné pro kojence (mladší 2 let)
Čas příjezdu 14:00–21:00
Odjezd do 00:00

Musíš také přijmout
V domě žije domácí mazlíček / žijí domácí mazlíčci
Zrušení rezervací
Bezpečnostní prvky
Detektor kouře
Detektor oxidu uhelnatého
Dostupnost
2 noci minimální délka pobytu

16 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Angela - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
I stayed at Margarita's for two weeks. A pleasant accommodation for my working needs. Quiet place but close to amenities and services. Margarita also went to the extra mile giving me everything to make sure my uniforms were ready for work (iron, board). I will definitely come back when need to work in Truro again.

Anthony - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Really nice self-contained room, and excellent communication from Margarita.

Ryan - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Had a fantastic stay with Margarita. Perfect room and dog friendly is a big bonus. Location is ideal to explore Truro and beyond!
Margarita - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Margarita:
Thank you , you have left the room incredibly clean. Your dog is a start. Thanks him too. Hope to see you again. With good wishes
Září 2017

Holly - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Brilliant stay, a comfortable and clean room that was separate from the main house. Excellent and helpful communication from Margarita. Close to town. Easy parking on the road outside.

Roy - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
If you like quiet, comfort, a considerate and friendly host, and enjoy a bit of walking - as I do - this is a great place to spend a few days. This is an interesting town, close to variety of other places worth visiting. Margarita is a lovely person who respects your privacy but is also happy to talk if you wish it. It is a bit of a walk up that hill - but thoroughly worth it! If you come by car then there is no problem. Altogether, one of the pleasantest experiences of a quite long journey!

Michael - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Margarita's AirBnB was in an excellent location with walkable distance to the main centre of Truro. The room is clean, comfortable with all the basic facilities provided such as a fridge, kettle, toaster, cups, and cutlery. All the basic toiletries are provided. A bonus to our stay was a use of a computer desktop which provided very handy. Thank you, Margarita, for a swift response despite a short notice booking and a comfortable stay.
Margarita - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Margarita:
Thank you for the great feedback and the private message too. Much appreciated. With good wishes
Září 2017

Heather - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
10 minute walk into Truro perfect if you want to go for dinner and drinks. Great place to get around from!

Bairiki, KiribatiČlenem od: Srpen 2015
Margarita - Uživatelský profil

Hello,

I am easy going person with a positive view of the world. Respect privacy and love traveling as everyone else.
I live in Truro,England with my beloved family, Alex,my son, who is entering puberty :-) and my husband who hasn't left puberty yet:-) and not to forget our cat Milo who is very gentle and discreet member of the gang:-)
Enjoy life and smile.

Jazyky: English, Русский
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování