ChandelierDownstairs bathroom washbasin
Luxury couch in gorgeous house in cul-de-sac
Luxury couch in gorgeous house in cul-de-sac
2 hosté
1 ložnice
2 lůžka
1,5 koupelny
2 hosté
1 ložnice
2 lůžka
1,5 koupelny
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno
Airbnb mě dělá jako sdílený. Osobně si myslím, že je soukromější než sdílená. Jedná se o soukromou místnost v tom smyslu, že máte svůj vlastní prostor. Nicméně, nemá dveře a v blízkosti se nachází pokoj pro hosty, který také nemá dveře. Druhá místnost má listy nad vchodem. Přestože v pokoji jsou 2 gauče, obojí získáte, pokud si rezervujete pokoj.
translated by Google

Airbnb makes me list this as shared. Personally, I think it is more private than shared. This is a private room in the sense that you have your own space. However, it does not have a door and there is a guest room nearby which also does not have a door. The other room has sheets over the entrance. Although there are 2 couches in the room you will get both of them if you book the room.

Místo

This is a beautiful lounge at the front of the house. It gets the morning sun. It has a chandelier and a vaulted ceiling. You will have a large 4 seater couch to sleep on There will be a screen put up eventually to give more privacy. We provide sheets, pillow, comforter, shampoo, soap and towels. There is coffee in the kitchen if you wish for some. There are two couches both very comfortable. Most couches slope towards the back of the couch. I have raised up one side of the cushions so the couches are flat making them nicer to sleep on. If you rent the room you get both couches. I will not rent the other couch out to anyone else. It may be possible to go over 2 people. They will have to bring their own mattress. There is a $20 fee for an extra person.
Bathrooms are cleaned every day.

Přístup pro hosty

Máte přístup do kuchyně. Máte přístup ke společné sprchě nahoře. K dispozici je společná toaleta a umyvadlo v přízemí, které můžete využít pro některé aktivity, které nejsou součástí sprchy. K dispozici je také zahrada.
translated by Google

You have access to the kitchen. You have access to a shared shower upstairs. There is a shared toilet and wash basin downstairs that you can use for some non shower activities. You also have access to the garden.

Vztahy s hosty

Máte-li nějaké otázky, mohu vám pomoci.
translated by Google

If you have questions I am available to give help.

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

Check out is 11 am during the week and 12 pm on weekends. The room does not have a door. However, it is a room that will be yours. People go past it coming in to the house and leaving the house or coming and going from the garage. Please note that people may come in late at night.
We do have 2 dogs that sleep with us during the night. One dog is old and good with other dogs but a little grumpy around humans sometimes. It is best if we supervise if you wish to pet her. She is OK once she gets to know you. The other is crazy around other dogs but loves people.
There is AC but putting it on affects everybody in the house so I adjust it.
The temperature is never too hot downstairs and it is fine to open windows.

We are offering a continental breakfast for $12 per person per day. This includes coffee, juice, bagels, cream cheese, muffins, toast and jam, granola and fruit. All of the food and beverages will come from Whole Foods and Trader Joes. Please let me know if you want this and on what days. It will be added to the booking fee.


Vybavení
Bezdrátový internet
Základy

Ceny
Týdenní sleva: 3%
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Zjistit více

Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
2 pohovky

Pravidla domu
Nekouřit
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Nebezpečné nebo nevhodné pro kojence (mladší 2 let)
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 18:00
Odjezd do 11:00

- We have 2 dogs. One is a small black boston terrier. She is very good with humans but a little aggressive with other dogs. The other is a brown medium sized dog. She is old and has arthritis and can be cranky. She is best left alone. She is very cute looking. If you wish to pet her it should be done under our supervision.
- Please do not park in front of our house or either of the houses next door to us. It is fine to park in front of us to drop of your luggage.
There are some parking spaces on the street. Please be careful not to overlap anybody's driveway. Some of the spaces between driveways can take 2 or more cars. Please be mindful and park close to a driveway rather than in the middle of the space so that 2 cars can get in there.
- We have quiet time between 9 pm and 8 am. Please keep all noise to a minimum at this time. Please do not use the laundry machines between these hours. If using the kitchen during this period please be very quiet.

Musíš také přijmout
V nabídce jsou domácí mazlíčci

Zrušení rezervací

Bezpečnostní prvky
Detektor kouře

Dostupnost
1 noc minimální délka pobytu

39 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Brandon - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Came in late due to my flight and left early due to my train. But Victor was very accommodating even left out cookies and aqua. Awesome human. Neighborhood was very easy for Uber to navigate. Thanks Victor for your hospitality

James - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
All good, no problems. Clean and friendly home in a convenient location.

Roman - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
As described. Thank you for the nice stay.

Muhanad - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Everything is provided , An Awesome experience .

Chelsea - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
My friend and I accidentally made a booking mistake - and Victor was very kind and refunded our booking right away. Thank you!

Darren - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
As usual, Victor's communication was great, and his check-in process was very easy. You might think that a couch in a living room isn't very private, but Victor provided a screen, earplugs, and a sleep mask to make the room more comfortable. I recommend checking it out if you need a place to stay!

Robby - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
The place is great!!

Tento hostitel má 110 hodnocení u jiných nabídek.

Zobrazit další hodnocení
Členem od: Srpen 2016
Victor - Uživatelský profil

My wife, daughter, 2 dogs and I live in Cupertino, CA. My wife is from India and is a software engineer. I am from England and am a teacher at the local college.

I love to meditate and watch Game of Thrones. My wife loves Bikram yoga and detective stories. My daughter loves video games.

Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování