Nicely Decorated in Boston Suburb *
S hostitelem Roxana
Roxana je hostitelem.Roxana je superhostitelem.
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
2 sdílené koupelny
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
2 sdílené koupelny
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Five bedroom/three bathroom house. This listing is for the white room. Nice deck to relax on and patio with seating in a professionally landscaped back yard. Gourmet kitchen. Parking off the street for one small car. Off public transportation.

Místo

My house is around 100 years old. It used to sit on an orchard, now converted into a neighborhood of mostly cape houses. Mine is built in an American Bungalow style with lovely old fashion details.

Přístup pro hosty

The kitchen is available for simple meal preparations such as warming up foods or storing beverages. Full size dinner preparations are not possible as the kitchen is a shared resource. Breakfast is included with your stay consisting of bagels, muffins, cereal toasts, orange juice, fresh fruit, and coffee. There is a beverage fridge in the kitchen that guests can access for storing foods and drinks. A microwave, a toaster and a toaster oven are available for your use. Access to a laundry room with state of the art washer and dryer, iron, and ironing board. The bathrooms are shared with one more guest. I have exercise equipment that you are welcome to use.

Vztahy s hosty

I love making conversation with my guests, one of the main reasons why I like hosting. But don't feel like you have to go out of your way, you can retrieve to your room and that is ok with me as well! :)

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

My house is NOT in Boston but rather in a suburb with Brandeis and Bentley colleges a few miles away. If your desire is to be in Boston do not book this room and then be dissatisfied with the location. Downtown Boston is 11 miles away. The city limit with Boston is 3.5 miles away. This bedroom is ideal for one person. It will be snuggly for two. The square footage of this room is 150 square feet. It has two large windows which provides a great breeze without the need for an air conditioning. There is also a ceiling fan. If you feel that the fee is not a value for you, please do not book it! There are other listings that you can choose from for less. No smokers please, not even if you smoke outside. I have a Netflix subscription so you are welcome to watch movies if it pleases you. My house is professionally cleaned twice a week. Towels and linens, including blankets and duvet covers, are sanitized upon a guest departure. So sleep with confidence :)
I DO NOT offer refund for cancellations received on the same day of arrival.
Long term stays are considered on a case to case (URL HIDDEN) smokers please, not even if you smoke outside. I do not check guests in after 10 pm. I live in a quite residential neighborhood and need to be considerate to my neighbors and other guests staying at the house.


Vybavení
Parkování na pozemku v ceně
Internet
Kuchyň
Bezdrátový internet

Ceny
Osoby navíc Kč336 / noc každý další host
Týdenní sleva: 20%
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Zjistit více

Pravidla domu
Nekouřit
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Nebezpečné nebo nevhodné pro děti (0-12 let)
Čas příjezdu 14:00 - 20:00
Odjezd do 11:00

Shoes off upon entering my house. Respectful and considerate guests are appreciated. No smokers please. No loud behavior after 10 PM. No laundry after 10 PM. If you go out and come back late, please please keep quite. No food delivery after 10 pm. No strangers brought over to the house without consent. If an extra person stays overnight with the guest, he/she must pay the extra person fee. No dinner parties or events. The use of the kitchen is limited to the guest use to warm up foods and simple meal preparations. Please consider that my house is my home and not a hotel so reasonable expectations are appreciated :-)


Zrušení rezervací

Bezpečnostní prvky
Detektor kouře
Detektor oxidu uhelnatého
Lékárnička

Dostupnost
1 noc minimální délka pobytu

206 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Václav - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Skvělé ubytování, výborne misto, Romana je výborná hostitelska. Cítili jsme se jako doma. Rozhodně doporučujeme.

San He - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Good place, nice host.

Daniel - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Excellent 1st Air b&b experience! Thank you so much!

Rolf - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Wir haben drei Tage in Boston und Umgebung verbracht. Die Wohnung ist etwas ausserhalb von der Innenstadt (ca. 15 min mit UBER), was uns nicht gestört hat. Wir genossen es Roxana und ihre Familie im Alltag zu erleben. Die Wohnung und das Bad sind sauber. Check In hat ohne Probleme funktioniert und wir fühlten uns sehr wohl. Wir können diese Unterkunft ohne Bedenken empfehlen.

Anna - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
The host should have mentioned that there are 2 kids in the house. Boys are thoughtful actually, but yet they are kids. For early birds might be ok though. The room was exactly as described in pictures: nice and cozy. Towels were immaculate. Roxane is kind and responsive.
Roxana - Uživatelský profilRoxana je superhostitelem.
Odpověď od Roxana:
We host mostly professionals who have similar hours than ours so as you can see from the reviews, the boys have not been an issue. Boys get up at 7:15 and they are out the door by 8:15 AM. I also have two other rooms where I host guests and as mentioned, guests take showers and have breakfast in the morning before heading to the office.
Září 2017

Annalyn - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Beautiful place and exactly like the picture. Roxana was a perfect host.

James - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
The room was great and Roxana was an excellent host. Definitely would stay again if I'm in the area.

Waltham, Massachusetts, Spojené státyČlenem od: Listopad 2013
Roxana - Uživatelský profilRoxana je superhostitelem.

Hi, I have been in the Boston area for over two decades. I went to under and graduate school here and have never left since. I love travelling. I have visited 38 countries. I have been hosting international students for over two years and have enjoyed it very much. I love to learn about other cultures and love enriching company. I work in software development and I enjoy yoga and equestrian sports.

Jazyky: English, Español, Italiano
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: během několika hodin

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování