Covered enclosed courtyard.We have entered your private room
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 sdílená koupelna
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 sdílená koupelna
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

SIMPLE AND ELEGANT. Agnes Banks is a semi rural suburb 5k from Richmond, at the foot of the Blue Mountains and surrounded by a Nature Reserve. So don't be surprised if you see kangaroos. Your stay will be in a detached private self contained room off the patio. Bed linen (sorry no electric blanket) and towels are provided as is a light breakfast of teas, coffee and toast or cereal. Very close to Polo Club and close Penrith Regatta Center and a stepping stone to our beautiful Blue Mountains.

Místo

You have a detached private room which is self sufficient, modern with new furniture. Comfortable double bed. Situated on enclosed patio with BBQ. So relax put a prawn on the barbe or some snags pour a glass of wine and relax. It is share bathroom and kitchen (with one other person, me). Shampoo, conditioner and soap for weekend guests.

Toothpaste and toothbrush, deodorants and other essential items are included for weekly + guests. (Please leave what you don't use).

You will probably not need the kitchen (but is available) as you will have in your room a microwave, the use of Ovenwave to be able to cook bacon and eggs or simple meals, a fridge and utensils . Toaster and Kettle. A selection of tea is provided as well as coffee, milk and sugar, jams, peanut butter and vegimite. Cereal or toast is provided for breakfast. Please message me with your likes in milk, bread or cereal in case there is an intolerance to any of these foods on offer. Room is air conditioned with a ceiling fan. TV and Foxtel (Pay TV) and WiFi.

My staffies (2) are part of my family and are friendly medium size dogs. They will be kept in fenced backyard. Please do not let that put you off visiting us. We don't bite ☺ I now have a new outside setting so you can sit and relax. Smoking is OK but definitely not in the rooms. Nobody other than airbnb guests. On street parking on a quiet family oriented cul de sac. If I'm home for the evening you can park on the driveway. Guests can use my condiments but can't eat my food - sorry. Please rinse/wash your dishes or rinse and put them in the dishwasher. My lounge room is my private space. Washing machine and dryer is available. But please don't ask me to do your laundry.

Your Private Space can be for 1 person or 2.

Přístup pro hosty

Hosté mohou využívat kuchyň, koupelnu, prádelnu, terasu a BBQ
translated by Google

Guests can use kitchen, bathroom, laundry, patio and BBQ

Vztahy s hosty

Vaše soukromí bude respektováno. Pokud chcete chatovat, jsem k dispozici, pokud chcete nějaký čas sám, mohu to pochopit. Její velmi klidné a klidné místo odtud od sousedů, i když blízko. Probuďte se k zvuku ptáků a jiných zvířat, zkuste a zjistěte, co to je, já to dělám. Pokusím se vám pomoct s místy, kde můžete vidět a navštívit. Já jsem nechal brožury atd. Z Richmond Tourist Information pro vás podívat se
translated by Google

Your privacy will be respected. If you want to chat I'm available, if you want some alone time I can understand that too. Its very quiet and peaceful here secluded from neighbors even though close by. Wake up to the sound of the birds and other animals, try and work out what they are, I do. I will try and help you with places to see and and visit. I have left brochures etc from Richmond Tourist Information for you to look at

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

I work Monday Tuesday and Wednesday so I may not be able to greet you upon your arrival. Ursula will welcome you in my place.


Vybavení
Bezdrátový internet
Kabelová TV
Kuchyň
Snídaně

Pravidla domu
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Nebezpečné nebo nevhodné pro děti (0-12 let)
Čas příjezdu je flexibilní
Odjezd do 11:00

Quiet time after 10pm. Smoking doesn't bother me as I used to smoke but please no smoking in rooms.

Please do not leave air conditioning on as electricity is expensive. Thanks for your consideration

Musíš také přijmout
V nabídce jsou domácí mazlíčci - I have 2 Staffies. They will bark, as dogs do, but settle down quickly. Every one is their friend.
Nemovitost bez parkoviště - On street parking or on my driveway
Omezené vybavení/služby - Share bathroom and kitchen with myself

Zrušení rezervací

5 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Rod - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Great comfortable place to stay

Mike - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
A very comfortable stay with a flexible and warm host - thoroughly recommended :)
Sandra - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Sandra:
Mike was such a nice happy young man and I loved our talks. Very interesting. Good luck and I hope maybe we will meet again. You are welcome to come back anytime. Sandra
Září 2017

Peter - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Sandra was the perfect host, very friendly and accomodating, loves a chat but also respects your privacy. The dogs, Dakota and Hugo are adorable and very friendly and was a pleasure to be around. The room was clean and very comfortable with everything you could ever wish for during your stay,the bed was warm and cosy and the AC kept the room at a perfect temperature. The location is only 5 minutes drive to Richmond where everything you need is located, the neighbourhood is very pleasant and quiet, so overall it's the perfect getaway. Thank you Sandra for making me feel very welcome and if ever I'm back in the area I would be looking forward to staying with you once again.
Sandra - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Sandra:
Thank you Peter for such a lovely Review. We thoroughly enjoyed having you stay here and look forward to meeting again. Wishing you and Lisa good health and happiness
Září 2017

Joshua - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
If you wanna stay in that area Sandra's home is amazing. You get your own big room with a nice comfy bed, TV, fridge and stuff. It's separated from the rest of the house, so perfect if you wanna be in peace. But Sandra is really nice, super friendly and always helpful. You can use everything in the house, toilet/shower/kitchen whenever you want. Sandra is always up for a conversation and her two friendly dogs for a cuddle.
Sandra - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Sandra:
Thank you Josh for your very nice Review. We miss you and it was a pleasure meeting you. Wishing you good luck and happiness. I found the keys thanks for dropping them off. Send me a card once in a while Sandra Dakota and Hugo
Srpen 2017

Paul - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
Sandra was friendly and welcoming and the room was fantastic and very peaceful! it was clean and tidy and the bed was very comfy. Really everything you could possibly need for an overnight or weekly stay. I would have no hesitation recommending Cartref to others.Sandra was available for questions but I felt I had the space to myself. I appreciated the privacy. I had no problems with her dogs. Thank you Sandra.

AustrálieČlenem od: Květen 2017
Sandra - Uživatelský profil
Born in Kent bought up in London England. Have been in Australia for 47 years. After trying to dig my way to Australia as a young child, I knew this was to be my home. Living close to Europe I travelled to many places and have a few favourites. I also lived in Vancouver Cana…
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování