Little Stonehurst
Little Stonehurst
4 hosté
1 ložnice
2 lůžka
1 koupelna
4 hosté
1 ložnice
2 lůžka
1 koupelna
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Lovely bohemian self contained flat, with one bedroom and a further sofa bed in the lounge.
Five minute walk to the beach, local shops and restaurants; twenty minute walk to the town centre. It is also a stones throw from Clarence Park with its pretty Victorian cafe and children's play area.

Místo

Recently re-furbished and decorated with original artwork, Little Stonehurst is kitted out with all you will need to enjoy your stay including: games, books, a picnic basket, buckets and spades!The kitchen has a full size gas range cooker, microwave, vintage style fridge freezer and washing machine.

Přístup pro hosty

You will have exclusive access to the lounge, kitchen, shower room and bedroom. Outside there is a self contained patio area with bistro set.


Vybavení
Kuchyň
Domácí mazlíčci povoleni
Bezdrátový internet
Parkování na pozemku v ceně

Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.

Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
1 postel velikosti king size
Společné prostory
1 rozkládací pohovka

Pravidla domu
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 18:00
Odjezd do 12:00

Smoking only outside, we have provided a patio area with seats.
Dogs are welcome. We also have dogs but our older Lurcher is a bit nervous so best they don't hang out!

Musíš také přijmout
Eventuální hlučnost
V nabídce jsou domácí mazlíčci

Zrušení rezervací

24 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Catherine - Uživatelský profil
Listopad 2017
Really great quirky little property, check in very easy and great communication from the host - they are very friendly and approachable but un-intrusive. We were also left a welcome basket with bread, jam and a few snacks, tea, coffee and butter and milk in the fridge - perfect for a late arrival, and saved us having to go to the shops at all. Large bedroom with huge comfy bed and plenty of space for our travel cot. Will definitely stay again.
Sarah - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Sarah:
Great thank you for your feedback and for staying x
Listopad 2017

Eddy - Uživatelský profil
Listopad 2017
First ever airbnb stay, couldn't be any happier. Love the style of the home and was fully equiped with everything I needed. Will definitely stay again next time I come to Weston! Had a great time and thanks Sarah for being a great host!!

Jesus - Uživatelský profil
Listopad 2017
We had a lovely stay. The accommodation had everything we needed. Bread, jam, lactose free milk and spread, and coffee/tea were provided by Sarah. The accommodation was spacious but cosy and the bed was big and very comfortable.

Sam - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
We came down for the Weston Beach Race weekend, lovely place, great location for the beach. Sarah was great, kept in touch & made our late arrival easy & carefree! Nice, roomy, clean & tidy, lovely little extras on our arrival to get us off to a great start. Would definitely recommend & will stay again! :-)

Christie - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
This little annex was perfect for our stay, lovely farm house style kitchen, spacious living area and big comfy bed. There were crisps, biscuits, bread, jam, tea and coffee and milk all provided which was wonderful. We were also able to check out a bit later than planned which was really helpful. Would highly recommend, thanks very much!

Cheryl - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Sarahs place was clean and comfortable all essential foods were supplied by her. Sarah is a very friendly and helpful host. If I'm ever in weston super mare again i would stay there again.

Martin & Helen - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Lovely little flatlet within walking distance of beach. Thoughtful touches from host supplying me with dairy free milk and spread. I would certainly love to stay again sometime.

Weston-super-Mare, Velká BritánieČlenem od: Srpen 2015
Sarah - Uživatelský profil
Vztahy s hosty

Little Stonehurst is attached to our family home, so we will be available, unless we let you know in advance, to support you with any questions and queries.

O hostiteli Sarah

I'm a mental health nurse and a married mother of five. My interests include walking my dogs, crochet and craft, cooking and of course spending time with my family.
I really enjoy travelling but raising a family and work has had to take precedent over recent years. I'm looking to start 'getting out and about' again and spend some quality time with my husband.

Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování