Přeskočit na obsah
Wheel chair friendly.Spacious living room
House near the woods.
House near the woods.
8 hostů
3 ložnice
4 lůžka
2,5 koupelny
8 hostů
3 ložnice
4 lůžka
2,5 koupelny
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Your home away from home while you enjoy the beautiful state of Maine!
Located within 45 minutes of several scenic areas including Boothbay Harbor, Freeport (L.L. Bean), Portland and many more popular destinations.

Spacious open concept with plenty of room for family gatherings and entertaining.

Ample parking for vehicles with boat, snowmobile, or horse trailers.
Short commute to 3 local boat launches on 2 separate bodies of water.

Scenic wooded area for that quiet get away.

Místo

Quiet and peaceful after a day of exploring. The yard area gives plenty of room for kids to play or for the family to enjoy the starry sky nights while sitting around the fire pit.
While relaxing with your morning coffee you may get an opportunity to see the neighbors chickens as they come over to visit the area. They are true free range chickens.

Přístup pro hosty

The entire house will be yours. We are not far away if assistance is needed. Yet allowing you to have plenty of privacy.

Vztahy s hosty

We are a family operated property. If Arnold isn't available directly to help during your stay, other members of our family are near by for assistance.

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

As you can see from the pictures the home has a ramp access. The doorways to the house and bedrooms are 36" doors. The doorways to the bathrooms are 32".


Služební cesta
Tato nabídka má nezbytná vybavení pro služební cesty.

Vybavení
Kuchyň
TV
Základy
Šampón

Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.

Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
1 postel velikosti king size
Pokoj 2
1 postel velikosti queen size
Pokoj 3
2 jednolůžka
Společné prostory
1 pohovka

Pravidla domu
Nekouřit
Čas příjezdu 15:00–00:00
Odjezd do 11:00

Zrušení rezervací

4 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Vasanth - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Arnold is a very kind and friendly host who is very accommodating and helpful. He is pretty quick responding to your messages. Here are the highlights of the place: Fully loaded kitchen with utensils and other utilities, nice cozy place to stay with family. Ample parking space in the front for multiple cars. All the bathrooms have some toiletry items you could use if you get to forget to pack something in the last minute. The heat is centralized and is good across all the rooms (including the kitchen and bathrooms) The WiFi reception and speed was good in all the rooms (though we did not use if for HD streaming or anything) The house also has a portable power backup just in case.

Ed - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
We found Arnold's place to be outstanding. It is a full fledged house with all the necessary amenities. The house is surrounded by a large well kept lawn which is a great place for children to play. The TV reception is somewhat limited but the WiFi worked well and we were able to stream many TV programs. The location is in a quiet country setting with lots of privacy. Arnold lives near by and the hospitality was outstanding. One the key factors in choosing Arnold's place was that it was dog friendly. It is a great place for a dog. When we make another trip to Maine this will certainly be our first choice for a place to stay.

Shravan - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Great place to stay with family. Arnold is a friendly host who gave us great directions for our trip.

Gabriel - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
I really enjoyed staying at Arnold's place. It was clean, private and quiet. Had a very open yard so it was great for my kids. The house itself was very roomy and no one felt like they were in the way. Arnold was very nice and stopped by to make sure everything was alright and answered any questions I had. This place is great for a quiet getaway and I'd recommend staying here to anyone especially if they have kids.

Richmond, Maine, Spojené státyČlenem od: Srpen 2017
Arnold - Uživatelský profil

Fun loving people person. Very out going and social.
Born and raised on a dairy farm. Love animals. Love to hunt and be around nature.
I do sign ASL but am not fluent, but will accept more practice.
Ich spreche ein bisschen Deutsch.

Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování