Přeskočit na obsah
TV areaBedroom 1- king Size Bed
Celý byt

ICON 20th Floor/2br Modern Apt with City&Bay View

Andrea - Uživatelský profil
Andrea

ICON 20th Floor/2br Modern Apt with City&Bay View

2 koupelny
2 koupelny

Modern furnished apt with breathtaking bay and city views. Stay in for sunrise and sunset views from the comfort of both living room and bedrooms.
Located in Brickell near by Brickell City Center, Bayside, American Airlines, Downtown and famous restaurants like: Zuma, Cantina La Veinte, Cipriani, La Mar and many others.

Vybavení

Parkování na pozemku v ceně
Výtah
Kuchyň
Wifi
Kabelová TV
Sušička

Uspořádání ložnice

Pokoj 1
Pokoj 2
Společné prostory

Pravidla domu

Nebezpečné nebo nevhodné pro kojence (mladší 2 let)
Nekouřit
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Čas příjezdu je od 12:00 do 15:00
Odjezd do 12:00

Dostupnost

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Tyler - Uživatelský profil
Tyler
Březen 2018
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Gary - Uživatelský profil
Gary
Únor 2018
The host canceled this reservation 9 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Tammy - Uživatelský profil
Tammy
Leden 2018
Take pictures of everything even if not broken because she will break things and say you did them in order to obtain more money. Also never give her a cash deposit.
Andrea - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od uživatele Andrea:
Kept asking for cash??? Or deposit? Tammy if you are going to write something write everything. Fot example this is what i wrote you before you even check in: Tammy! I just spoke to airbnb everything is set no need for cash deposit or check. We apologize for the inconvenience. Airbnb places a hold after we file damages. Just make sure you go over the property with diana. Again sorry for the inconvenience safe travels and hope you get to mia soon! Cheers, Andrea And things like you never did check in we have the mesagges were you ask that your cousin will be doing check in for you! You are suggesting we do better check ins nobody has ever asked us to have somebody else do check in for them to then leave and say everything was in bad conditions when we asked you to send us oictures at arrival of things you saw damage which you did pretty well but the tv you damage the sofa you broke and the cover blankets missing were not part of claims during your stay but after your stay! Since you asked to check in next day and had someone else do check in for you I knew there was something wrong and we took al measurements to avoid it. We took pictures I have messages with customer suppor to see how to handle a guest like you who was not following the regular procedures of a proper stay. Please write the truth dont lie just to justify that you and your guest are not the dream guest for Anyone and blame damages on host not doing proper check in when you didnt arrive to it. We should of camcel your reservation when you didnt show up and not given you the chance to loose your money and stay on new years eve.
Leden 2018

S hostitelem Andrea

Členem od: Prosinec 2017
Andrea - Uživatelský profil
Jazyky: English, Español
Index odpovědí: 0%
Rychlost odpovědí: pár dní nebo déle
Komunikuj vždy jen přes AirbnbAby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.

Sousedství

Chceš-li použít kalendář a vybrat datum, zmáčkni šipku dolů. Klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů se ti objeví po zmáčknutí klávesy otazníku.

Příjezd

Chceš-li použít kalendář a vybrat datum, zmáčkni šipku dolů. Klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů se ti objeví po zmáčknutí klávesy otazníku.

Odjezd
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Podobné nabídky ubytování