Přeskočit na obsah
A living room (guest room) minimimalist arranged, more space for you to work, read books, listen to music or hold romantic dinners.A bed put on the attic, next to a sunny window for your tight sleep.
Uložit tuto nabídku.
Celý dům

Doc(Dốc) - Charming loft in Center of DaLat

Nguyen - Uživatelský profil
Nguyen

Doc(Dốc) - Charming loft in Center of DaLat

Celý dům
1 koupelna
1 koupelna
Samoobslužný proces ubytování
Díky vrátnému se ubytuješ sám/sama.
Výborná lokalita
95% hostů z nedávné doby hodnotí tuto lokalitu 5 hvězdičkami.
Snídaně
Toto je jeden z mála domovů v této oblasti, který má toto vybavení.

We located our apartment in the middle of a hundred year old uphill road and surrounded with mossy houses, this is the place that bring you closer to the slow lifestyle of Dalat people. We want to share the typical peaceful sound in here to those who come because of their love toward this place.

Vybavení

Kuchyň
Wifi
Parkování na pozemku v ceně
Snídaně
Žehlička
Sušička

Uspořádání ložnice

Pokoj 1
Společné prostory
,

Pravidla domu

Čas příjezdu je od 13:00 do 22:00 a odjezd je do 11:00
Samoobslužný proces ubytování pomocí building staff

Dostupnost

71 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Tuan-Loc - Uživatelský profil
Tuan-Loc
listopad 2018
Zwischen asiatischer Beschreibung und Vorstellung für europäische Standards liegen Welten, trotzdem vielen Dank für die Gastfreundschaft und für das nette „Studio“. Danke für die superbe Betreuung.
智强 - Uživatelský profil
智强
říjen 2018
民宿真的非常棒,和图片完全吻合,非常干净,房间里面有非常好闻的淡淡的香薰味,超级喜欢,中文房东的中文也太好了,入住后,给了我们很多帮助,消息回复也超快!!!还在犹豫的小伙伴们,果断选择这家啊
Tu Anh - Uživatelský profil
Tu Anh
říjen 2018
With all my sufferings here, this is the worst trip I’ve ever taken and the worst host I’ve met in my life. 1. Accuracy: The house is as pictured with a large fluffy bed and charming decoration. But the bathroom is TOO small, just around 0.5m x 2m. You can get hot water from th…
Nguyen - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od uživatele Nguyen:
Dear Tu Anh, Thank you for your review and your stay at my loft. I'm sorry to hear that you had such terrible experience, but to clarify, it was not until this review had I known about your incidents. I would like to reply to your review on these issues: 1. We do not have a giant bathroom, but it's 1m in width and 2m in length. So far, we haven't got any complain about the bathroom being too small. And we have a full functioning 24/24 moveable hot shower head. 2. Airtight bathroom. If the bathroom is not airtight, the cold breeze of Da Lat might cause you a cold, or even a stroke while you're taking a shower. However, we do have a window to let the air in and out, we will notice our guests in the future to leave it open when they go out. 3. Location. I believe every one who uses Airbnb have read the information about the place before deciding to book. We made it really clear that our house is located in a local neighborhood, at the very center of the city. The sound from the streets is a part of the city and every house or hotel in the area shares the same issues. It is practically impossible to require a place in the center of a city to have the silent of the countryside. 4. Check-in. Our place is tagged as self-checkin and we have provided every information you need to check in by yourself. The check in time is 1PM, however you messaged us saying you'll arrive at 12:20, I personally have reset the room so you can checkin early. I was at work when you called at 1:20 and demand me to come to assist. One of our guests was showing you the way to our place when my staff rushed out to find you, thinking you might get lost even with such clear information. You rejected her help to carry your heavy luggage and now you're saying that I didn't do anything to help? 5. About me reccomending you to places I referred as my friend's places. This is a small city and I happened to know a lot of people who have a lot of awesome places. If you didn't like my reccomendations, please feel free to explore the city as you will. 6. The motorbike incident. First of all, we need your ID to register with the authorities and every bike rental service requires your ID to insure that you would return their bikes intact. How can we cause your motobike accident just by keeping your ID? Also, we have explain every question you have about the bike rental service before your arrival. The scooter is always slightly more expensive than the motorcycle, however it is easier to control. You rented a motorcycle on your first day and required to change to a scooter on the next day, it's only cost 1.5 dollars and you still asking it for free? You admitted that you can't ride a scooter, then why going on a road trip, causing an accident and hid it from us? Even on the night you said you had the accident, I called in to ask whether you need to change the towels or not, and asking if everything was okay, you said it was fine and kept hiding about the accident until you checked out. How can we assist you with anything when you keep everything hidden from us? 7. Check-out. The check out regulation is applied equally to every guests. I didn't come in and kick you out, I messaged you to remind you about the check out time and to have people reset the place. As I mentioned above, I didn't know you've caused an accident until i recieve your review and call for the bike rental service to check again about that. We always try our best helping every guests to have a pleasant experience at our place and in our city, in return, we hope that our guests would be honest to us and take responsibility for their wrongdoings. Once again, thank you for your review. We hope you'll get better experience with other hosts.
říjen 2018
Sam - Uživatelský profil
Sam
říjen 2018
房東很貼心準備了好吃的河粉泡麵,接待員Windy 中文很好,很熱心幫我們處理住宿和租車,住宿地點在市中心小巷的斜坡上,較適合背包旅客,有獨立舒適的空間,小巷上坡徒步市區漫遊,附近有很多情趣各異用餐空間。住宿樓下是法國爺爺的漢堡店,好吃非常值得推薦。
Anna-Lena - Uživatelský profil
Anna-Lena
říjen 2018
Very good location and eyerthing is nearby.
Ngọc Trâm - Uživatelský profil
Ngọc Trâm
říjen 2018
Lovely place to rest
润晔 - Uživatelský profil
润晔
říjen 2018
The best experience,highly recommend

S hostitelem Nguyen

Dalat, VietnamČlenem od: Prosinec 2017
Nguyen - Uživatelský profil
112 hodnocení
Ověřeno
Nguyen je SuperhostitelemSuperhostitelé jsou zkušení hostitelé s vysokým hodnocením, kteří se zavázali poskytovat hostům skvělé pobyty.
Nothing isn’t mean Nothing
Jazyky: English
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny
Komunikuj vždy jen přes AirbnbAby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
O domácnosti
Bydlíte-li s Airbnb, jste u někoho doma.
Toto místo patří Nguyen.
Nguyen
Lava pomáhá hostiteli.
Lava

Sousedství

Chceš-li použít kalendář a vybrat datum, zmáčkni šipku dolů. Klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů se ti objeví po zmáčknutí klávesy otazníku.

Příjezd

Chceš-li použít kalendář a vybrat datum, zmáčkni šipku dolů. Klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů se ti objeví po zmáčknutí klávesy otazníku.

Odjezd
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno