Přeskočit na obsah
Celý bungalov

Little House on Orchard. Super Cute & Clean!

Becky - Uživatelský profil
Becky

Little House on Orchard. Super Cute & Clean!

1 koupelna
1 koupelna
TO NEJLEPŠÍ V UBYTOVÁNÍ
Samoobslužný proces ubytováníSnadno se ubytuj díky zamykatelné skříňce.
Rychlé odpovědi7 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
Vynikající pohostinnost4 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.

Cute little home with a separate 'guest house' on the same lot.

Vybavení

Klimatizace
Základy
Topení
Žehlička
Pracovní plocha pro notebook
TV

Uspořádání ložnice

Pokoj 1
Pokoj 2

Pravidla domu

Nekouřit
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 15:00
Samoobslužný proces ubytování pomocí uzamykatelná schránka na klíče

Dostupnost

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Jamie - Uživatelský profil
Jamie
červenec 2018
A nice 2 bedroom place. The hostess Becky is great with communication.
Marietta - Uživatelský profil
Marietta
červenec 2018
This little house was comfortable and had all amenities needed for a pleasant week in El Dorado while I was visiting family. It is apparently a bit of a work in progress but Becky was very quick to respond when I sent a text. Definitely would stay again.
Atul - Uživatelský profil
Atul
červen 2018
Found the place to be misrepresented in the ads on the Airbnb website (one bedroom instead of the advertised two bedrooms, smelled musty and unused). When we left to find a hotel the host was terrible about giving a refund and instead invented stories about how we broke the key. …
Becky - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od uživatele Becky:
Seriously Atul & Dayna? lol You entered the wrong house after being instructed as to which one you had reserved!? As you know, you entered the 1 bedroom (Cottage on Orchard) when you had reserved the 2 bedroom (Little House on Orchard). Then, after multiple messages back & forth & me giving you an honest, not so great review for breaking the key off and not letting me know, you want to say it is still misrepresented? Here is the response from Airbnb supervisor, mediation: Hi Becky, I am backing you up on this 100%! Yes, I see that you have provided them with $30 refund and I just would like to acknowledge it. Anyway, I'm moving on...this is the 1st negative experience I've had with Airbnb and it has nothing to do with Airbnb but everything to do with morals, standards and honesty from guests. I sincerely hope you can learn from this.
červen 2018
Anne - Uživatelský profil
Anne
červen 2018
Becky was an awesome host/proprietor, very helpful and the house was clean and easy to access. If you ever find yourself in El Dorado I recommend you consider this affordable option!
Dana - Uživatelský profil
Dana
květen 2018
Becky quickly responded to all communications and was so kind as to let us check out a little late due to a late after noon flight. Many thanks and would stay again!!
Debbie - Uživatelský profil
Debbie
květen 2018
A great value with comfortable beds.
Alfred - Uživatelský profil
Alfred
květen 2018
Great Bed!! Awesome Communication!

S hostitelem Becky

Členem od: Listopad 2017
Becky - Uživatelský profil
49 hodnocení
I am a real estate broker who was born and raised in Eureka! I have lived here my entire life and love it. This is home. I have grown children that I spend as much time with as possible so I think it's great that I can share my home and have one more excuse to go see the kids!…
Jazyky: English
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny
Komunikuj vždy jen přes AirbnbAby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.

Sousedství

Chceš-li použít kalendář a vybrat datum, zmáčkni šipku dolů. Klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů se ti objeví po zmáčknutí klávesy otazníku.

Příjezd

Chceš-li použít kalendář a vybrat datum, zmáčkni šipku dolů. Klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů se ti objeví po zmáčknutí klávesy otazníku.

Odjezd
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Podobné nabídky ubytování