Přeskočit na obsah
Celý byt

Bright and spacious 3-double bed flat

Robson R - Uživatelský profil
Robson R

Bright and spacious 3-double bed flat

6 hostů
1 koupelna
6 hostů
1 koupelna
Zářivě čisté6 nedávných hostů říká, že tento domov byl dokonale čistý.
VýtahToto je jeden z mála domovů v této oblasti, který má toto vybavení.
Samoobslužný proces ubytováníSnadno se ubytuj díky zamykatelné skříňce.

Situated on the 4th floor - lift in building. Comprising three genuine double bedrooms, a large open plan kitchen/reception room and a modern shower room. Further benefits include a stylish breakfast bar, ample storage space in the hallway and an integrated dishwasher!
The popular Elephant & Castle Station is within a mile offering a selection of trains/tubes into the heart of Central London. Approx. 15-20min by bus to Embankment, Bankside, London Bridge, Borough Market and Tower Bridge.


Pracovní plocha pro notebook

Uspořádání ložnice

Pokoj 1
Pokoj 2
Pokoj 3
Společné prostory

Pravidla domu

Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 15:00
Odjezd do 11:00
Samoobslužný proces ubytování pomocí uzamykatelná schránka na klíče


Hin Shing - Uživatelský profil
Hin Shing
červenec 2018
The apartment was clean and exactly as described. It was comfortable and made the trip easy. The apartment is really close to the buses and tube, all that can get you into central London in 20-30 minutes.. Would recommend.
Yamini - Uživatelský profil
červenec 2018
The place is a beautiful apartment on the 4th floor. Though from the outside the building looks really worn out and quite old but Robson's apartment is totally refurbished with all the latest and modern furnishings. It's a lovely place that can accommodate 6 people easily with 3 …
Rachel - Uživatelský profil
červenec 2018
A lovely and very clean property with plenty of room. It was even more spacious than I expected. Lots of nice fluffy towels provided and comfy beds. And although the area seemed noisy in the early evening our sleep was not disturbed.
Hugh - Uživatelský profil
červen 2018
Bed was comfortable but more important clean. Good shower Key pickup was only a couple of minutes away Would I stay again answer yes Thanks for letting us stay at short notice
Iain - Uživatelský profil
květen 2018
The flat itself is good, clean with some nice touches of extra shower gel, extra toilet paper and clean and fresh bed linen and towels. That was lovely to see when we arrived. On the down side, the area the flat is located is not great with litter in the street and in the tree o…
Dr Ali - Uživatelský profil
Dr Ali
květen 2018
Large spacious flat in run down building, Area unimpressive and does not feel safe. Furniture is old shaky uncomfortable as if it was salvaged from a dumpster Stove top does not work properly, host sent repairman after 3 days who could not fix it. Hotwater had challenges, beyond …
Robson R - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od uživatele Robson R:
Thank you for your feedback, I would like to offer some feedback on this as I feel it is a very unfair representation of my lovely homely flat, which I have lived in for years with my wife and young son. You have provided a generalized review and here I want to be more specific to the issues that you raised, which were discussed in our emails. Furniture: You have raised with us during your stay that the one of the beds was uncomfortable, one of the bedsides had collapsed and the chairs of the dining table were old. Sometimes you don't think about these things until someone else looks at it, so thank you for letting me know. I am now organizing the replacement of the chairs for brand new ones. I was quite surprised that you found one of the beds uncomfortable as all the bed frames and mattresses were bought new from respectable retailers.We had tenants living in the flat for over a year and 3 Airbnb guests before you without any of them complained about the quality of the bed frames nor the mattresses. Much the contrary, the guest that stayed in our flat right after you reviewed our flat as "Nice bright apartment with comfortable beds". However, I am still struggling to understand how one of the bedsides collapsed ...??? Stove: The stove has an induction hob, this means that it doesn't warm up until a pan is placed on it, I made sure I had this as I have a young son and I wanted to make sure my property as safe as possible. I did ask the handyman to explain this when you asked me to look into this problem. I have been to the flat after your stay to check the induction hob myself and all 4 plates worked fine.There were 3 Airbnb bookings after you and none of them had an issue with the induction hob. I appreciate your comment on the induction hob and have discussed this with the make to seek more clarifications about this apparent malfunction experienced by you. Hot water: You did not mention about the hot water being an issue during your stay and I have been to the flat since and had no issues with this, so I will certainly ask my last guest if they had a problem, I would hate for anyone to experience this and would have called an emergency plumber if this was the case! Wifi: I was sorry to learn that you had issues with the wifi. There was, indeed, no signal for some time during one day, but the service resumed some time later. The previous service provider also informed me that the flat wifi was working and was used till the end of your stay. I had since then changed the service provider and all other Airbnb guests that stayed in our flat after you did not raise any wifi issues with me. I hope you had a great time in London and I am really sorry to hear you feel this way. I would love to welcome you back to my place as I am sure you would have a lovely stay.
květen 2018
Federico - Uživatelský profil
květen 2018
La casa ha pregi e difetti. Partiamo dai pregi... L'appartamento è estremanete pulito per gli standard inglesi, é composto da 3 camere da letto matrimoniali con letti abbastanza comodi, un soggiorno, una cucina e un bagno (con una bella doccia ampia). É stato ristrutturato da poc…

S hostitelem Robson R

Worcester Park, Velká BritánieČlenem od: Březen 2018
Robson R - Uživatelský profil
10 hodnocení
Jazyky: Português
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny
Komunikuj vždy jen přes AirbnbAby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.


Chceš-li použít kalendář a vybrat datum, zmáčkni šipku dolů. Klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů se ti objeví po zmáčknutí klávesy otazníku.


Chceš-li použít kalendář a vybrat datum, zmáčkni šipku dolů. Klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů se ti objeví po zmáčknutí klávesy otazníku.

Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Podobné nabídky ubytování