Kitchen, fully equipped.Master Bedroom, Queen sized.  AC in bedroom.
Casa Alejada - Alta Vista Apartment
S hostitelem Chris
Chris je hostitelem.
7 hostů
3 ložnice
5 lůžek
1 koupelna
7 hostů
3 ložnice
5 lůžek
1 koupelna
Prosíme, zadej počet dospělých.
Dospělí
1
Prosíme, zadej počet dětí.
Děti
Věk 2–12
0
Prosíme, zadej počet kojenců.
Kojenci
Méně než 2
0
Maximálně 7 hosté. Kojenci se do počtu hostů nepočítají.
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Our house is located on the sunny, secluded southern coast of Puerto Rico within the Guanica Dry Forest Preserve and is the perfect place to get away from it all. Alta Vista is on the top floor, has great views, and is fully furnished.

Místo

This listing is for our top floor apartment which offers great views from almost every room and has a balcony and deck off the main room. I really enjoy sitting on the balcony in the morning with a cup of coffee and a book. The apartment has 3 bedrooms, one bath, a fully furnished kitchen, and a living room . There are beds for 7 guests. Each of the bedrooms is air conditioned. The living room and kitchen are not air conditioned but are very well ventilated and take advantage of the relaxing tropical breezes. Please note that the apartment is intended as a comfortable beach getaway but not as a luxury apartment.

Přístup pro hosty

The apartment has it's own entrance, kitchen, bath, living room, and balconies. The only areas that are shared with other guests are the laundry room on the ground floor and the outside shower for rinsing off after going to the beach. The apartment also has it's own gas grille outside on the deck.

Vztahy s hosty

The house belongs to my mother and she spends most of the winter there in the garden apartment. She is very friendly and loves to chit chat and enjoy a rum drink if you are interested but is perfectly willing to give you your privacy. When my mother is not in Puerto Rico her friend Sylvia takes care of the house and guests for us. Sylvia speaks English very well and is very helpful to guests.

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

While we spend most of our time at the house and going to the beaches when we come down to Guanica, lots of our guests use our house as a home base for touring the sights of the southern coast of Puerto Rico. Two things not to miss are Guilligan's Island (you can walk to the ferry from our house) and the bioluminescent bay in La Parguera. If you'd like ideas of other things to see in the area just let us know.


Vybavení
Kuchyň
TV
Základy
Klimatizace

Ceny
Týdenní sleva: 22%
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Zjistit více

Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
1 manželská postel
Pokoj 2
1 dvojlůžko, 1 jednolůžko
Pokoj 3
2 jednolůžka

Pravidla domu
Čas příjezdu 15:00 - 00:00
Odjezd do 10:00
Samoobslužný proces ubytování pomocí lockbox

Please enjoy yourselves, relax, and be nice to animals.


Zrušení rezervací

Dostupnost
2 noci minimální délka pobytu

54 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Sugeil - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
The placewas great to get to Guilligan island, Ponce and other interested place at the South of Puerto Rico island

Omar - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
A great place to get away and relaxe (quiet neighborhood). All rooms have A/C and with window shades and doors open you get a nice cool breeze throughout the common area. At walking distance to the Guilligan Island ferry and a short drive to Caña Gorda beach.

Jim - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
Excellent place and a very nice area. Great area at a nice price... Chris is a very communicative and super house hold.. and also the lady in charge. Clean, neat and everything in place..

Karen - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
My family was very disappointed renting this house. They were some maintenance issues, safety hazards such tiles falling off shower wall, I opened a cabinet door in the kitchen and felt in my foot, which caused a bruise. The house was not clean, bugs in the kitchen, to be specific cockroaches in the drawers. Although the communication was good with the owner, nobody showed up to take care of the issues. I was concerned for the safety of my kids but we rented the house for 3 days only. I couldn't move somewhere else because my friends were renting the second floor plus I had family with me. So we avoided to stay in the house during the day and go back to sleep only. I asked for a full refund, he refund $120 of $353.
Chris - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Chris:
I"m so sorry that Karen did not enjoy her stay with us. Before her booking I had informed her that some tiles were loose in the bathroom and our handyman (who only can work on weekends) had not had a chance to fix them. Karen had friends staying in another apartment at our house and still wanted to stay with us. I thought we had gotten all of the loosest tiles down but obviously we missed a couple and I apologize. Karen informed me shortly after arriving that she did not want to stay at our house, which was not problem for me. I refunded her first night stay and gave her the names of several local places nearby that would have space available, however Karen decided she did not want to move out after all, so I did not refund her for the following two nights. I am really not too sure about the bugs in the kitchen. We have a pest service that comes to the house monthly and have not had any complaints before or since. I do hope that Karen enjoyed the rest of her visit in Puerto Rico.
Červenec 2017

Priscilla - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
Una estancia muy placentera. Disfrutamos el lugar. A MIS chicos les encantó. Te puedes ir a pies al ferry hacia guilligan y disfrutar del bosque seco y sus áreas tan hermosas. Un lugar acogedor, callado y la casa completamente equipada. Definitivamente volveremos.

Edwin - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
Great views, restful and close to a lot of beaches to enjoy.

Rafael - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
Es un sitio bonito y serca del pueblo magnífico para pasa días y vacaciones.

Frederick, Maryland, Spojené státyČlenem od: Červenec 2013
Chris - Uživatelský profil

I love to travel but unfortunately we don't get to go as much as we would like to. Now that my son is getting a little older hopefully we can see more places. I enjoy being outdoors, listening to live music, making beer, cooking, visiting with friends, and drinking good wine (sometimes all at the same time but not always).

BTW that's our dog Maggie in the profile pic. We adopted her 4 years ago. I'm in the background. She is a lot cuter than I am....

Jazyky: Español
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: během jednoho dne

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování