Přeskočit na obsah
Our swimming poolLa Melarosa
Lamelarosa, immersed in greenery
Lamelarosa, immersed in greenery
6 hostů
2 ložnice
4 lůžka
2 koupelny
6 hostů
2 ložnice
4 lůžka
2 koupelny
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

In the quietness of the Sannio countryside, just 40 km away from Naples. Enclosed by a secular olive grow, far from the city hustle and bustle, Lamelarosa offers a relaxing stay for those who love nature, good food, wine and arts.

Místo

Lamelarosa is a 120mq house with its own private swimming pool, ideally located for visiting the many attraction of Campania. The house has twoseparated and indipendents bedroom, they do not have direct access to the kitxhen.
Within an hour drive you can easily reach the Amalfi coast, Pompei, Caserta and Naples, where you can take a ferry for Capri and Ischia.

The house is 120 sqm has 2 separated and independents bed room with ensuite. Perfect house for a family or a group of friends that want to relax, but also visit the area.

Přístup pro hosty

Guests will have unlimited access to Swimming pool, garden, bbq. This facilities are shared with the owner and his family

On request we can provide a baby-crib.

Free Wifi. WiFi via satellite, if you need a stronger signal, you can use our landline and enjoy an aperitivo with the landlord.

Baby-sitting (according to availability)
Washing machine is a paying service. One per stay is free, other use is charge 2 euro

Vztahy s hosty

Please send an inquiring note about availability before you try to book.
Please you are in the country side, something might not work as expected. If a problem arise host will try to solve it at the best of his possibilities.

Please warn us if you intend to check in or check outside the normal hours.

Host will be present during your stay, but living in a separate house (50 meters distance).
Swimming pool is shared, not heated and is open between May and October according to weather conditions.

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

A lot of little and authentic Italian villages to discover.
Good restaurant and probably the best pizzeria in the world (Pepe in grani, Caiazzo) all in easy reach.
Our own vegetable garden, olive trees to harvest :-)
Trekking, horse riding other activities available upon request.

Vybavení
Kuchyň
TV
Základy
Šampón
Ceny
Osoby navíc 791 Kč / noc po 4 hostech
Poplatek za úklid 1054 Kč
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
1 postel velikosti queen size
Pokoj 2
1 postel velikosti queen size, 2 jednolůžka
Pravidla domu
Nekouřit
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 15:00
Odjezd do 11:00

Musíš také přijmout
V domě žije domácí mazlíček / žijí domácí mazlíčci
Zrušení rezervací
Bezpečnostní prvky
Lékárnička
Dostupnost
2 noci minimální délka pobytu

6 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Camille - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Belle maison et belle piscine dans un très joli cadre assez loin de tout mais super si l'on veut du calme et du repos. Il y a de quoi faire des courses et quelques restos pas trop loin. Le fait que les chambres et le bas de la maison ne soit pas reliés directement ne nous a pas dérangés car deux couples mais à savoir si l'on vient en famille avec enfants. Naples est accessible en 1h donc l'aller retour peut se faire sur la journée si l'on veut découvrir la ville et les environs. Très bon accueil des hôtes toujours prêts à rendre service et très réactifs. Petit détail : la piscine est à partager avec les propriétaires mais ils s'arrangent pour se baigner lorsqu'il n'y a personne donc nous n'avons pas été dérangés. En résumé on recommande !

Heiko - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
We had some very great vacation on Lamelarosa and really recommend to everybody who is looking for some private, relaxing time in authentic italian country side. The pool was just for the four of us,. The terrace offers a great view. Car is a must!

Matt - Uživatelský profil
Květen 2017
This property has a lot of potential, however the listing is very inaccurate. We have stayed at many Aribnbs, (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN)s, etc across Italy and across the world. We know that everything is not going to be perfect, however there are some non-negotiables that are expected. When the listing says wifi, it is expected that wifi can be reached from the property that we are renting. This is not the case with this house as you must exit your house and cross the yard over to a different house and use the wifi from this other house’s living room. The renter (who is not physically at the property and who has other family members and friends help manage the property) believes that this is acceptable wifi. We disagree. Also, when the listing says there is a washer at the house, we expect the washer to physically be at the house. Again, this was not the case as you had to go into another house where someone else permanently lives to wash your clothes. This again is acceptable to the renter, but is clearly not acceptable when renting the house. The setup of the house is also very odd as you could not go from one room to another without physically going outside. For example, to go from your bedroom to the kitchen in the morning you had to go outside, lock your door, walk down the stairs, go around the corner, and then unlock the kitchen door to enter the kitchen. Quite inconvenient, especially if it is raining and especially with young kids staying in their own room. This is the first time we've encountered this type of setup, it was not mentioned in the listing and it did not work well with our family. Other issues included windows without screens, lamps without light bulbs (and no place to plug them in), and dogs barking at night. We had also been told that it had been too cold to use the pool, however other houses on the property had their pools open; the renter just didn't want to open the pool for us. Even though we drove an hour out of our way to stay here, we terminated our stay after one night and found another place to stay. If the above issues are important to you, I can't recommend this property.
Gaetano - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Gaetano:
Dear Matt, thank you for your feed back. The listing is more accurate now. However I feel there has been some communication issue: We have given you a partial refund, even if the propriety is exactly the same of the photos and corresponds to the description. The services you mention as lacking, are provided. Wifi works in the common areas of the house, since you complained about the signal not being strong enough, we offered to use our personal internet. Clothes washing is also available. You just have to hand in your clothes, someone will do the washing for you. We have 3 swimming pool, you could have use the one open. We are in the country side: dogs might bark at night.
Květen 2017

Jacie - Uživatelský profil
Duben 2017
We had a fantastic time at La Mela Rosa and would highly recommend a stay! The house and scenery were beautiful - even better than the photos. Gina and the hosts on the property took fantastic care of us. Gaetano also helped to organize a private cooking class with a family friend. Preparing and eating home cooked Italian food with with our hosts was easily the highlight of our trip to Italy! The only disappointment was that the pool was not working when we visited.

Shai - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2015
We had an amazing time at Gennaro's place. The house is beautiful and will equipped. The hosts Gennaro and all the family were very welcoming and helped us in any matter. The house is placed in a small village with amazing views. We had a great time and would defiantly recommend to anyone

Pieter - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2015
Perfect place, perfect experience - can't say anything less

Tento hostitel má 2 hodnocení u jiných nabídek.

Zobrazit další hodnocení
Ženeva, ŠvýcarskoČlenem od: Červen 2014
Gaetano - Uživatelský profil

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování