Přeskočit na obsah
6 hostů
1 ložnice
5 lůžek
1 koupelna
6 hostů
1 ložnice
5 lůžek
1 koupelna
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

the description of this accommodation is somewhat misleading....showing 1 bedroom with 5 beds, absolutely incorrect !! there are two bedrooms each sleeping 2/3 people,but only one reservation is ever taken to ensure no sharing of bathroom privacy. Therefore should you be a family or group of 4to 6 ..perfect !

Vybavení
Kuchyň
TV
Základy
Šampón
Pravidla domu
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 14:00
Odjezd do 12:00
Zrušení rezervací

83 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Jana - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2014
Val was a great hostess and we really enjoyed staying in her cozy house. The breakfast was excellent and Val took care of us. The description was very accurate and we knew what to expect and we were not disappointed. Val also provided us with a very helpful information and advic…

Betty - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Staying with Valerie and Glenn is like staying with your favorite aunt and uncle. We really enjoyed the warm welcoming the first night and their sincere hospitality. Great location to visit the area. Definitely hosts we'd recommend to any of our friends.

Thomas - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Ideale Unterkunft für Ausflüge in die Bretagne. Aufmerksam eingerichtete Zimmer, alles sehr sauber und angenehm. Auch das Frühstück am Morgen war eine gute Basis und die Nutzung der Terrasse war sehr schön. Wir kommen bestimmt mal wieder.

Christelle - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Valérie et Glenn sont très accueillants. Très bon conseils sur les visites à effectuer. Très jolie maison très très bien située pour les visites du Mt Saint Michel jusqu'à Dinan/Dinard. Bref, très très bien !

Tikai - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Valérie and Glenn are very friendly hosts. Since they are British, English speakers should find it easy to communicate with them. Valerie's breakfast is hearty and copious with homemade croissants (on demand). The dog is a sheepdog breed and very playful and smart. Don't hesitate…

Guillaume - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Nous avons séjourné en famille (2 enfants de 5 et 7 ans), et nous avons trouvé le logement confortable puisque nous avions tout l'étage spacieux de la maison de Valérie. Hôtes britanniques très chaleureux installés en France qui nous permet en plus de réviser notre anglais. Lieu …

Maria Jesus - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
An amazing place and amazing hosts. I recommend it to any kind of traveller, solo travellers, couples and families with kids. We were travelling with 3 kids and were super comfortable and felt home at Valerie's house. Valerie welcome us in her house. It is an amazing house with…

Plerguer, FrancieČlenem od: Červen 2010
Valerie - Uživatelský profil
artistic, lively, above all friendly and welcoming! Since embarking on my Airbnb adventure i have been amazed how much there is still to learn about people, places and situations worldwide.I'm loving every minute of sharing stories with guests I would never have imagined meeting …
Jazyky: English, Français
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: během několika hodin

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování