Inner hallway leading into bedroom with shelves for clothes and luggage. Stacked washer/dryer on right hand side covered by pretty fabric hanging. You are welcome to use the machines, however we will avoid using them while you are in the room.  :)View into bedroom. Small space but cozy and quiet.
Cozy colorful small room in shared artist loft
Cozy colorful small room in shared artist loft
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
0 koupelen
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
0 koupelen
Prosíme, zadej počet dospělých.
Dospělí
1
Prosíme, zadej počet dětí.
Děti
Věk 2–12
0
Prosíme, zadej počet kojenců.
Kojenci
Méně než 2
0
Maximálně 2 hosté. Kojenci se do počtu hostů nepočítají.
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Quiet small, cozy, private room in artist loft filled w/ LEDs, art & a maker workshop. No window in bedroom, but skylight outside in hallway. Many have gushed over the comfort of the bed. Room includes a queen bed, fan, shelves, and space for luggage.

Místo

Our home is a large loft filled with LED art and a maker workspace. Loft is filled with super tall ceilings with full length windows facing day-time sun. Beautiful building. Kitchen is decked out with gas stove, automated espresso machine, ice maker, blender, kitchen island, etc. We are frequently working on projects at home.

This rental is for a private room in our loft/apartment. There is one female roommate (me) and two males, and another air bnb-available room. We are tech artists/makers, educators, and engineers -- and nice/friendly people. :) Super respectful.

Přístup pro hosty

Automated espresso machine, electric kettle, kitchen equipment, artist workshop. Shared shampoo, conditioner and soap in the shower. Hand cream, a towel and washcloth to use while you are here. A snack in the room and more breakfast foods/snacks in kitchen next to fridge. A fan in the room, and ask if you'd like to iron your clothes, use a hair-dryer, or do your laundry.

Vztahy s hosty

We can interact as little as you desire. We are often home working on projects and tend to keep to ourselves but are also friendly. We like to listen to music in the common space, however your room is super sound insulated/quiet.

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

Some visiting options I recommend: walking along the embarcadero, going to the exploratorium (which is along the embarcadero), golden gate park (though it is big - can start by just walking through the upper haight/haight street and then arrive at the park). Also if you drive up to Twin Peaks you can have an amazing view of the city. Baker Beach is a great quiet beach with views of Golden Gate bridge. You can also do some mild hiking around "Land's End" which is over by Ocean Beach / the end of Golden Gate Park.

Those are just a few options that popped into my head.... but there's sooo much to do here, it depends in part what your preference is. :) We can talk more when you are here. :)

Note: if you would like to bring a pet, please check in with me about it before booking just to make sure it will work. I charge an extra fee for pets of $20 for small pets and $35 for large pets, per a booking.

Číslo licence nebo registrační číslo

STR-0001084
Zjisti něco o tomto čísle


Ceny
Osoby navíc Kč338 / noc každý další host
Poplatek za úklid Kč675
Týdenní sleva: 5%
Víkendová cena Kč2026 / noc
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Zjistit více

Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
1 manželská postel

Pravidla domu
Nekouřit
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Čas příjezdu je flexibilní
Odjezd do 12:00
Samoobslužný proces ubytování pomocí keypad a lockbox

Be respectful. Clean up after yourself - wash your dishes and put away your trash, etc. Treat the space and others as you would like to be treated. Communicate if anything is bothering you. We charge for additional guests, so please let us know if you will be having a guest. Please, no parties/group hang outs without discussing with me first.

If you want to bring a pet, please confirm with me before booking.

***Let me know when you plan to check out - we ask guests exit their room by 12pm so we can get it ready for the next guest, but you are welcome to leave you bags during the day.***

Note: if you would like to bring a pet, please check in with me about it before booking just to make sure it will work. I charge an extra fee for pets of $20 for small pets and $35 for large pets, per a booking.

Musíš také přijmout
Bez schodů to nepůjde - One set of stairs in apartment to get up to bedroom.
Některé prostory jsou sdílené

Zrušení rezervací

Bezpečnostní prvky
Detektor kouře
Detektor oxidu uhelnatého
Lékárnička
Bezpečnostní karta
Hasicí přístroj

Dostupnost
1 noc minimální délka pobytu

137 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Viviane - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Ashley was a great hostess, very attentive. My husband and I had to change our plans during our vacation trip and she helped us a lot. The building is fantastic. A creative space. The apartment is large, the bedroom and bathroom are comfortable and clean.

Andrew - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Cozy room, as advertised, in a great neighborhood. Ashley came through for me at the last minute and I was very pleased with the place. Comfy bed.

Courtland - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Great host and great space. Recommended!

Julie - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Comfortable bed and in the right location for us to easily catch the Megabus in the morning!!

Florian - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Ashley is a perfect host : reactive, kind and friendly, she did everything to make our stay pleasant. We recommend you to book a room in her flat.

David - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Great accommodation

Brandon - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Wonderful hospitality and crazy comfy bed!

Tento hostitel má 150 hodnocení u jiných nabídek.

Zobrazit další hodnocení
San Francisco, Kalifornie, Spojené státyČlenem od: Červen 2013
Ashley - Uživatelský profilAshley je superhostitelem.

I am an interactive tech-artist and educator who moved to SF a year and a half ago from the east coast. I am a co-founder of the art/tech/educational 'art-up, Sustainable Magic.
I like to create things and make cozy, colorful environments. I am friendly but also introverted. I love to be active, go outside, dance, bike, hike, etc. I moved to SF two years ago from the east coast (Boston), and grew up in Vermont in an epicurean bed and breakfast with 50 acres of land, originally built in the 1800s.

Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování