Bedroom 1Bedroom 1
Lower level of split-entry home
S hostitelem Erin
Erin je hostitelem.Erin je superhostitelem.
4 hosté
2 ložnice
3 lůžka
1 soukromá koupelna
4 hosté
2 ložnice
3 lůžka
1 soukromá koupelna
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Perfect for one guest, or a group of up to 4. Two bedrooms, living room, and laundry/kitchenette room in the lower level of my split entry home. A full kitchen is shared upstairs, as well as a back porch you're welcome to use. Bedroom 1 (cover photo) has bunk beds. The lower bunk is a full size bed and the top is a twin bed. Bedroom two has a fold out couch with foam cover and sleeps 1 (or two small people). The 3/4 bathroom is in Bedroom 1. Living space had a gas stove and comfy couch.

Místo

This is the entire lower level of my split entry home. I have a friendly 14-year-old Australian Shepherd who will happily greet you when you arrive. She enjoys meeting our guests and usually stays upstairs with me.

Private entry. Garage spot available per request. Parking also in driveway and street.

Bedroom 1: Bunk beds (lower bed is full size, upper bed is twin size), 3/4 bathroom, closet, dresser, desk.

Bedroom 2: Fold out couch with foam cover. It is a bit shorter and a bit wider than a twin size bed. For the sensitive sleeper it is not as comfortable as a real bed (there's a dip in the middle). Uses bathroom in Bedroom 1 or bathroom located upstairs. No closet but hangers available in the laundry room. Desk, dresser, clothes tree.

Living room: Comfortable couch, TV (basic antenna channels), wifi DVD player enables you to login to your Netflix or other streaming accounts. There's also a collection of DVDs in the TV cabinet.

Laundry/kitchenette: Washer/dryer, full refrigerator, microwave, toaster, coffee, paper plates and bowls, plastic utensils, mugs, napkins. Shelves to store food.

Shared space: Full kitchen upstairs. Back porch with grill. Since the laundry is located downstairs I'll need to come down every now and then to do my own; otherwise the space is completely private (I'll give you a heads up!).

Please note I have one other listing so there may be other guests here upstairs during your stay. Please also note I host only female guests or co-ed travelers when my children are with me, which is every other week.

Přístup pro hosty

Wifi
Shared kitchen upstairs
Washer/dryer downstairs for guests staying 3 nights or more
Spot in garage, driveway, or street parking (wherever you prefer to park)
Cups, plates, silverware, pots, pans, coffee
Shared outdoor porch off the kitchen which overlooks the backyard
Living space down with a gas stove (makes for cozy winter nights)

Vztahy s hosty

I will be there in person to check you in. Check in and out times are flexible. I love to hear about my guests' travels and lives but I'm also very respectful of privacy.

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

Up to 4 guests. Children welcome and I have a toddler mattress that can used on the floor. I’m sorry I cannot take other animals.


Vybavení
Parkování na pozemku v ceně
Kuchyň
Bezdrátový internet

Pravidla domu
Nekouřit
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Samoobslužný proces ubytování pomocí lockbox

Expecting mature and responsible adults. Children welcome (12 and under free), and I have a toddler mattress that can go on the floor for a little one.

Musíš také přijmout
V domě žije domácí mazlíček / žijí domácí mazlíčci

Zrušení rezervací

27 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Mark - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Erin's home is in a really nice area and great location to easily get most anywhere in the Twin Cities area. Erin goes the extra mile for little things that make a nice stay.

Hannah - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Erin was so welcoming and was able to work with last minute changed schedules. The area downstairs was so homey and lovely to be in!

Ann - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Erin's rental is clean, adequate and appropriately priced. Everything the two of us needed. The bed in the Second bedroom is very short. Suitable for a child.

Patty - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
A quiet clean and comfortable home in a beautiful neighborhood a few blocks from the White Bear Lake village center. Erin was very welcoming and pleasant. She was always just a text away. We had a private suite of rooms with a bathroom and shower, living area with TV and a cosy gas fireplace, an extra bedroom, desks and a full sized refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker and use of washer and dryer. It truly felt like home away from home. It was perfect for our extended stay!!!

Tam - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
We would stay in Erin's house again without hesitation! (And we probably will!) The location was very pleasant -- about a 15 minute walk to downtown White Bear Lake (which abounds with cute shops and arestaurants) or a 2 minute drive. We loved the walk which happens to go right past an ice cream stop. We particularly enjoyed where we stayed in Erin's house. We basically had the entire lower level to ourselves. It was very private. We had our own entrance. The sofa in the TV/living room area was super plush and cozy. The bedroom included a bathroom (with shower). We also had access to laundry washer and dryer, a full size refrigerator and microwave. This was the perfect place to stay!

Preyas - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
Erin's place is very comfortable, well maintained and equipped. Moreover, Erin is a great host. We had a great time staying there.

Graham - Uživatelský profil
Červen 2017
Erin was away while I stayed and it said a lot about her flexibility and graciousness to trust the house to a guest. Even though not at the house, Erin was very communicative and provided all the guidance needed for a comfortable, hassle-free stay. The room was perfect for my needs and having an en-suite bathroom is a good feature too. I also appreciated having access to a fridge and being able to park the car in the garage. Erin, I hope we get to meet next time I'm in town!

Tento hostitel má 74 hodnocení u jiných nabídek.

Zobrazit další hodnocení
White Bear Lake, Minnesota, Spojené státyČlenem od: Srpen 2014
Erin - Uživatelský profilErin je superhostitelem.
I am a friendly and easy going person. I started doing Airbnb for the extra income and have had great experiences, meeting people from all over the world! I didn't realize hosting would be so fun and enjoyable! I work for a hospice as a music therapist, and am a mother to three a…
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: během několika hodin

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování