The entrance to the upstairs apartment. My two cats who are both very friendly and loves a good cuddle.
Charming 100 year old house
Charming 100 year old house
6 hostů
3 ložnice
4 lůžka
1 koupelna
6 hostů
3 ložnice
4 lůžka
1 koupelna
Prosíme, zadej počet dospělých.
Dospělí
1
Prosíme, zadej počet dětí.
Děti
Věk 2–12
0
Prosíme, zadej počet kojenců.
Kojenci
Méně než 2
0
Maximálně 6 hosté. Kojenci se do počtu hostů nepočítají.
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

We welcome you to come and stay in our lovely house with a large lush garden in Åkarp. I live on the ground floor with my two teenagers and two burmeese cats. You have the whole second floor-apartment by yourself with a separate entrance. You will also have access to a terrace overlooking the village. The apartment has 3 bedrooms with 4 beds in total and there are sofa beds available for two more people if needed. The big kitchen is fully equipped. We offer both free parking and free WiFi.

Místo

The apartment is in a charming house in a quiet area and it can easily accommodate 6 people. I provide you with linen and towels. The apartment has a dishwasher and fully equipped kitchen.

Přístup pro hosty

Guests have access to free outdoor parking and the entire second floor-apartment with a separate entrance. The washing machine in the basement is shared with me and my family. You also have access to free WiFi.

Vztahy s hosty

The house has two separate apartments. I live on the first floor together with my two teenager and two social and beautiful burma cats.
I work as a teacher and is at home most of the time during the summer. If I am away, I have a friend that lives near, who will take care off you.


Vybavení
Parkování na pozemku v ceně
Internet
Bezdrátový internet
Kuchyň

Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
2 jednolůžka
Pokoj 2
1 jednolůžko
Pokoj 3
1 jednolůžko, 1 pohovka
Společné prostory
1 pohovka, 1 pohovka

Pravidla domu
Nekouřit
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 14:00
Odjezd do 11:00

No smoking in the apartment.
No loud music or disturbing noise after 22h and before 7 am, please!


Zrušení rezervací

20 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Barbara - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Unser Aufenthalt bei Sara hat uns supergut gefallen. Die Kommunikation zwischen uns verlief schnell und unkompliziert. Sara ist eine sehr zuvorkommende Gastgeberin, zum Beispiel hat sie uns ihre Jojokarte für die Bahn geliehen und uns mit wichtigen Informationen versorgt. Wir konnten ihre Waschmaschine inklusive Waschpulver benutzen, was für uns wichtig war, da wir fast 2 Wochen bei Sara waren. Die Wohnung liegt fußläufig zur Bahnstation und ein kleiner Supermarkt in der Nähe hatte alles, was wir für unsere Versorgung gebraucht haben. Wir haben uns Malmö angeschaut, Fahrradtouren mit geliehenen Fahrrädern unternommen, und haben Tagesausflüge mit dem Zug bzw. Bus nach Kopenhagen, nach Falsterbo und ins Naturreservat Kullaberg gemacht. Wir hatten eine gute Zeit in Saras Wohnung und haben einen schönen Urlaub erlebt. Danke Sara!

Mario - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Very big house in a quiet place, the owners and their cats are adorable. We found everything clean and in order. Highly recommended.

Antoine - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Séjour très agréable dans ce spacieux appartement qui offre tout le confort. Il est très bien situé à 10 minutes à pied de la gare, ce qui permet d'aller visiter facilement Malmö et Lünd. Merci Sara pour ce très gentil accueil !

Stefan - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Its a nice huge flat and exactly as described.

Cornelia - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Charming old house! Thanks everything was fine !

Nele - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
Dit is een ruim appartement, goed gelegen tussen de steden Lund en Malmö. Het ligt in een rustig dorpje, maar de steden zijn vlot bereikbaar met de trein, wagen of fiets. Ook het strand van Lomma is dichtbij. Het appartement is licht en erg netjes met veel ruime kamers. De keuken is goed uitgerust en on de kelderruimte mag je de wasmachine mee gebruiken . Sara is een lieve, rustige gastvrouw die de privacy van haar gasten respecteert. Ze stond wel paraat voor vragen zowel vooraf als tijdens het verblijf . We hadden een erg aangenaam verblijf hier en kunnen dit appartement zeker aanraden voor een gezin met kinderen.

Lukas - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
Sara's place is exactly as described. Very, very spacious, clean, enough room for at least 6 people! We felt super comfortable throughout our stay, all major places are easily accessible by car and you can reach the closest beach in a manner of minutes. The station and a grocery store are only a short walk away. Sara made sure that our needs were tended to and we enjoyed some attention from her two little cats. Overall we can highly recommend this place if you want to explore the south of Sweden, especially if you are traveling as a family. Thank you Sara!

Skåne County, ŠvédskoČlenem od: Duben 2015
Sara - Uživatelský profil
Jazyky: English, Svenska
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: během několika hodin

O domácnosti

Bydlíte-li s Airbnb, jste u někoho doma.


Toto místo patří Sara.
Sara
Astrid pomáhá hostiteli.
Astrid

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování