Přeskočit na obsah
Entrance to apartmentEntrance to apartment
Spacious apartment 15 min outside Oslo
Spacious apartment 15 min outside Oslo
4 hosté
2 ložnice
4 lůžka
1 koupelna
4 hosté
2 ložnice
4 lůžka
1 koupelna

Zmáčkni šipku dolů, pokud chceš otevřít kalendář a vybrat datum. Zmáčkni klávesu s otazníkem, pokud chceš otevřít klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů.

Příjezd

Zmáčkni šipku dolů, pokud chceš otevřít kalendář a vybrat datum. Zmáčkni klávesu s otazníkem, pokud chceš otevřít klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů.

Odjezd
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Nice and big apartment in beautiful surroundings, only 15 min with car from Oslo! Huge garden. Well-kept and safe neighbourhood, perfect for families, couples, friends etc due to a central location. Easy to reach Oslo by bus/metro/car.

Místo

Beautiful and central apartment in our family's villa, located in a well kept, family-friendly and safe neighborhood, only 15 min from Oslo. The apartment includes 2 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, kitchen and living room in an open floor plan. The apartment is 90 m2. There is one bigger bedroom with a double bed (which can be separated into to single beds) and one smaller bedroom with a single bed. We have at least one extra matresses if needed, therefore we can easily accommodate at least 4 people comfortably. There is also a washing machine. The property has a huge garden available to use. Outdoor furniture and a BBQ might be available upon request.

We have been renting out the apartment on long-term basis regulary the last 20 years to couples, families and singles, therefore we are used to have people living in the apartment.

There are normally always someone in our family around to help you if there is anything with the apartment, or if you need some local advices or tips on what to do or where to go. We know Oslo and the area well.

Long term rent is possible upon request, and we can find a better price if this might be interesting.

Přístup pro hosty

Apartment, garden and one parking space

Vybavení
Parkování na pozemku v ceně
Rodiny s dětmi vítány
Bezdrátový internet
Kuchyň
Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
1 manželská postel
Pokoj 2
1 jednolůžko
Společné prostory
1 jednolůžko, 1 pohovka
Pravidla domu
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 14:00
Odjezd do 12:00

No smoking inside the apartment
No shoes inside the apartment
Respect the property and belongings, and keep it clean
Broken things must be replaced
No big parties
Behaved animals might be welcome upon request

Zrušení rezervací

38 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Ann - Uživatelský profil
Listopad 2017
This is a warm cosy homely quiet accommodation which is central to oslo and surrounds. Lovely peaceful neighbourhood. Great communication experience with Emilie Louise and her father is a gentleman who made our stay memorable. Thank you both for such a wonderful family stay.

Catherine - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
This apartment is very comfortable, clean and quiet. It has very easy access to downtown Oslo. The station is about a 2 minute drive away and the above ground metro took about 25 minutes into downtown and had lovely views along the way. The grocery store is about 1/2 mile down the street. I highly recommend. I definitely want to return!

Karen - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Stille og rolig sted!

Patricia - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Emilie sin leiligheit var finare og større enn det inntrykket vi fekk av bilda. Koselig og romslig. Emilie og faren hennar, Øyvind, var fleksible og hjelpsomme. Vi fekk ta med oss hunden vår og eg kunne ha eit par intervju i samband med studia mine, i leiligheita. Det var eg takknemlig for. Kan anbefalast!

Anita - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Bra leilighet med gode senger og alt vi hadde behov for. Veldig god kommunikasjon med hyggelig utleier.

Alyssa - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
We needed a place relatively close to Oslo which would allow us to have our large dog with. This location was great. Super close to trails, cross country ski trails, which lead to some great views. It tools us 30 minutes to drive into the city. Emilie wasn't around to great us but the communication was great between us and it was easy to find. We met her father. Quiet area. Recommend highly.

Hans - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Convenient appartement in beautiful environment, it takes 5 min to the metrostation and half a hour to get to the City Center .

Barum, NorskoČlenem od: Duben 2015
Emilie Louise - Uživatelský profil
My name is Emilie and I'm 25 years, from Norway. I am currently studying ocean science in UK. I have a great passion for travelling, and I love to meet new people, explore other places and cultures and enjoy what every place and country has to offer.
Jazyky: English, Norsk
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: během několika hodin

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování