Bedroom viewFurther bedroom view
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 koupelna
2 hosté
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 koupelna
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Guests are welcome to use the kitchenette room to prepare drinks, breakfast and your own snacks or picnics. They can also use the dining area shared guest bathroom and garden with table and chairs. There is plenty of parking available.

Místo

The bedroom is spacious and quiet, overlooking countryside. 1.5 miles to city centre which can be reached by walking (about 40 minutes) bus or even a boat to Pulteney Weir. There is ample parking both off and on street.

Přístup pro hosty

Your bedroom and shared guest bathroom, garden and parking. The kitchen diner for continental breakfast and beverages. There is wireless internet and use of the laundry room. Television with Amazon prime is available in the family lounge, or board games and cards to relax with on cold wet nights.

Vztahy s hosty

Happy to help with directions, places of interest and restaurants.
When I am free I am very happy to share a coffee or even a glass of wine and chat, play cards or even watch a film.

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

Harry is our very old cat. He is 18 years old and loves company. He is a favourite in the street and loved by young and old.


Vybavení
Internet
Parkování na pozemku v ceně

Ceny
Osoby navíc Kč444 / noc každý další host
Poplatek za úklid Kč296
Týdenní sleva: 10%
Víkendová cena Kč1539 / noc
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Zjistit více

Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
1 postel velikosti king size

Pravidla domu
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 15:00
Odjezd do 11:00

Consideration for others - keep noise down. Kitchenette use - breakfast, drinks and your own light snacks only. No smoking in house. Can smoke in garden or shed if weather bad.


Zrušení rezervací

Dostupnost
1 noc minimální délka pobytu

23 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Russell - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Christine was incredibly accommodating and the whole process was made very easy. The room was very clean and comfortable, and the small utility room blocked off for Airbnb users was really useful!

Rakesh - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
Very nice room and it is as described. The room, bathroom was neat and clean. No problem what so ever. The evening sunset view from the room window was the best thing about the room. Christine is a great host and got a lovely house. Highly recommended.

Cesar - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2017
We enjoyed a lot the place with a warm welcome, a comfortable room for sleeping, lovely breakfast and talks as well as interesting advices for the surrounding. We can recommend completely. It will be a pleasure for everybody to visit there!!

Trevor - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
You won't be disappointed.

David - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
Very nice spacious room and bathroom, in a pleasant quiet neighbourhood.

Allison - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
Christine's home sits above the city, so you get a beautiful view of Bath from all sides. It is a good 40-45 minute walk to the city center, but unless you walk along the canal, it is all uphill on the return trip. There are buses that go to her end of the village, but pay close attention to the time tables as one stops running before 5 pm. There is a lovely view of the garden from the room, but if the windows are open, the traffic from the main road can be a bit noisy at night. The room is very nice, and the kitchenette a very handy space. Christine was very patient with answering my questions, and it was fun to get to know someone with such an adventurous spirit!

Edward - Uživatelský profil
Červenec 2017
Great place!

Bath, Velká BritánieČlenem od: Květen 2015
Christine - Uživatelský profil

I am from a large family and enjoy company. I love to cook, walk, sing, swim and sail. I enjoy a cup of coffee or a glass of wine and sometimes a meal with friends. I am always ready to play cards or board games if I can find a willing player. I visit the theatre or cinema 2/3 times each month. I am usually game for an adventure and try to step outside my comfort zone once a day!!

Jazyky: English
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování