Queen size bedroomcomfortable queen bed
Peaceful,Comfortable,Spacious, sunny home. 1Room
S hostitelem Val
Val je hostitelem.
4 hosté
2 ložnice
2 lůžka
2 soukromé koupelny
4 hosté
2 ložnice
2 lůžka
2 soukromé koupelny
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Bed room has queensize bed, flat screen TV.
House has a large deck for relaxing, a fully equiped kitchen, modern bathroom seperate from owners bathroom. Quiet area, with access to public transport,15 mins to city by bus or train or 10min drive. 15 mins to beach. 15mins to the hills area.
Adelaide comes alive in Feb/March with festivals, fringe, womad & clipsal. My home has easy access into the city.

Místo

Happy to provide local information re local & surrounding areas. there is a local cinema, shopping centre & pubs. A good variety of cafes & restaurants with varying nationalities. Local weekend markets, walking tracks. A short drive to southern & hills wineries.

Přístup pro hosty

Access the use of Kitchen, own bathroom & decking area. washing machine & dryer available to be used at owners discretion. Hairdryer, flat screen TV & Internet. BBQ available.

Vztahy s hosty

Happy to help out as much as I can if available when not working.

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

As Adelaide is renowned for water restrictions, I appreciate if visitors respect the use of water i.e showers, washing clothes.


Vybavení
Parkování na pozemku v ceně
Kuchyň

Ceny
Osoby navíc Kč615 / noc každý další host
Poplatek za úklid Kč527
Týdenní sleva: 5%
Víkendová cena Kč1142 / noc
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Zjistit více

Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
1 manželská postel
Pokoj 2
1 manželská postel

Pravidla domu
Nekouřit
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Nebezpečné nebo nevhodné pro kojence (mladší 2 let)
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 12:00
Odjezd do 10:00

I'd like guests to respect privacy & (website hidden)Kitchen area to be cleaned after use. Appreciate shower recess to be wiped down after use.
Shared areas to be respected & kept tidy.
Washing machine can be used once in short stay if needed. Longer stays as required within reason due to water restrictions in Adelaide.


Zrušení rezervací

Bezpečnostní prvky
Detektor kouře
Lékárnička
Bezpečnostní karta

Dostupnost
1 noc minimální délka pobytu

11 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Tara - Uživatelský profil
Březen 2017
I stayed at Val's place for 3 nights. It was close to the train station, and to an event in Clapham that I was booked in for. She operates a business from home so she was there to welcome me. I thought that the room was a little cosy for the price; however, she did say that she normally uses the other room for AirBnB. Her son was staying temporarily in the other room. Lucky I'm petite (larger women/men may not be so comfortable). That said, I have no complaints. The room has a massive television, extra pillows in the cupboard and a tray of coffee, tea and raw sugar - nice touch. The kitchen has deep sinks and a dishwasher. Val struck a great balance between leaving me to myself and being gently friendly. We chatted about her sons and the fringe festival. My back acted up one day and I really appreciate Val lending me a heat pack. Thank you, thank you, thank you! Minor recommendation: the house does get cold, so a small fan heater would be useful for guests. Thank you again, Val. You are a friendly, relaxed and accommodating host.
Val - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Val:
Hi Tara, Sorry that you felt cold, as it is the middle of summer & the weather is quite warm, I'm suprised that was a problem. There were extra blankets & throw rugs available in the room for your use & I would have been happy to provide a small heater for your convenience if you had mentioned ot to me. Happy to accomodate any concerns. Due to the room having a queen size bed, I guess this makes it a little less roomy, but there are other areas of the house to sit and enjoy, like the deck & lounge room. Perhaps better communication is need on both parts, but I'm glad you enjoyed your stay overall.
Březen 2017

Melissa - Uživatelský profil
Leden 2017
Lovely place to stay. Very clean and Val is great to deal with.
Val - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Val:
Thanks Melissa, appreciate your kind feedback.
Leden 2017

Alessandra - Uživatelský profil
Březen 2016
Val hat meine Tochter und mich von Anfang an mit offenen Armen empfangen. Sie ist sehr hilfsbereit in allen Belangen. Ihre Gastfreundschaft geht weiter über einen normalen air B&B Aufenthalt. Wir fühlten uns sofort zu Hause und sind sehr dankbar, Val gewählt zu haben. Ich hoffe sehr, dass wir uns wieder sehen werden.

Jorrit - Uživatelský profil
Březen 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Naomi - Uživatelský profil
Březen 2016
Well appointed home that is very very comfortable. val is very welcoming and puts in effort to make ya at home though at the same time certainly left me alone too

Craig - Uživatelský profil
Únor 2016
Val is a wonderful host and a lovely lady. The separate entrance and outdoor undercover seating area certainly adds to the accommodation. Close to train line going to either Adelaide or the Adelaide Hills. Val was happy to assist with suggestions on things to see in the area. Overall I would certainly recommend staying at Val's place.

Eddie - Uživatelský profil
Listopad 2015
Val is a wonderful person and for me this is a first experience using Airbnb and she was also quick to sort out addition room for us and her place make you feel warm just like your own home with the surrounding. This is a great place quite and peaceful. Me and my business partner love coming back again. Thanks Val
Val - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Val:
Your welcome Eddie, glad to be able to help with additional room, it was fortunate the room wasn't being used that particular weekend. regards Val
Listopad 2015

Jižní Austrálie, AustrálieČlenem od: Červen 2015
Val - Uživatelský profil

I am a healthy, active, fun, happy person. I love walking & hiking, reading & socialising with friends. I also like to relax in my home & cook a nice meal. I enjoy meeting up with friends at a local cafe or by the beach over a coffee.
My profession is Homeopathy, therefore I lead a healthy lifestyle.
I love to travel myself & have been to France & Italy & recently to Vietnam, Thailand & Bali. Over the years I have also travelled to many places in Australia.

Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: během několika hodin

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování