Přeskočit na obsah
Master bedroom
Stunning Bright 2-Bed Garden Flat
Stunning Bright 2-Bed Garden Flat
4 hosté
2 ložnice
3 lůžka
2 koupelny
4 hosté
2 ložnice
3 lůžka
2 koupelny
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Stylish, contemporary architect-designed garden flat in West London Shepherds Bush/Acton area, Zone 2. Large open plan living, dining&kitchen. Comfortable 2-bed, 2-bathroom (1 en-suite). Patio&garden. Near Westfield&Superb access into Central London

Místo

The flat is clean & spacious with a large master bedroom with double bed. It has a good size second bedroom with a full-size bunk-bed that sleeps 2 adults/children and an en suite shower room. Although the flat is listed for 4 people, a pull-out single trundle bed can accommodate a further 1 adult/ child at an additional cost. There is also a family bathroom with a bath & overhead shower. The large, bright open plan kitchen, dining, living area leads out on to a lovely patio and mature West-facing garden via glass sliding doors.

Přístup pro hosty

You will have access to the entire flat and garden. If you prefer staying in, you'll find our flat is light, airy and thoughtfully designed, with plenty of space to relax or entertain.

You'll also find everything you need to feel at home, like a fully-equipped kitchen with dishwasher and washing machine, oven, microwave, toaster, kettle, refrigerator/freezer, crockery and cutlery. In addition you'll have a large flat screen TV, DVD and wifi access, clock, hair dryer, iron, ironing board, coffee and tea to start with. If you have kids, we are happy for them to play with our childrens toys too which are left out (but please don't break-up any Lego creations or my son will freak out!) :)

Vztahy s hosty

You are welcome to enjoy the flat to yourselves. You can call us and email us if you have any questions!

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

Ideal for families/professionals/corporate/tourists/visitors. Safe neighbourhood.

Služební cesta
Tato nabídka má nezbytná vybavení pro služební cesty.
Vybavení
Rodiny s dětmi vítány
Bezdrátový internet
Kuchyň
Sušička
Ceny
Poplatek za úklid 2392 Kč
Kauce 10467 Kč
Týdenní sleva: 10%
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Pravidla domu
Nekouřit
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 15:00
Odjezd do 12:00

We hope you will feel at home when you stay and only ask you to be respectful of the flat and neighbours. There is a no smoking and no pets policy.

Please note that we will only pre-approve a booking from people who have completed the Verify ID process and have an on-line profile that they can share.

Zrušení rezervací
Bezpečnostní prvky
Detektor kouře
Detektor oxidu uhelnatého
Lékárnička
Hasicí přístroj
Dostupnost
2 noci minimální délka pobytu

5 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Rezana - Uživatelský profil
Duben 2017
Great place in lovely easy access area. Home away from home. Anushe was an excellent host really communicative and check in was a breeze and seamless. Great place for families. Would definitely stay again!

Yuchi - Uživatelský profil
Prosinec 2016
We had a great time staying at Anushé's house. Anushé is nice. She responded the messages immediately and gave detailed description of everything. We like the clean and spacious house. We really found everything we need and felt at home. I would definitely recommend this house : )
Anushé - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Anushé:
Hi Yuchi, Thank you for such a lovely review! We were delighted to host you and your guests over Christmas. You were super lovely and thank you for leaving our flat in impeccable condition! Happy new year! :) Anushé
Prosinec 2016

Jenna - Uživatelský profil
Září 2016
We had a great experience staying at this property. The property is conveniently located, comfortable, and well stocked with anything you might need for a short stay. The host is fantastic - great communication before and during the stay, and was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend this place.

Lenne - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2016
We had a really nice stay at Anushe's house. She was really kind and made us feel welcomed. There were good descriptions of everything you should know and we didn't have any troubles there. I would definitly recommend you to stay at Anushe's.

Graham - Uživatelský profil
Srpen 2015
Everything went well with the stay. The flat has two showers which is handy when staying with family and has a good sized double bedroom in the front. Everything was clean and well presented. This flat is about 10-15 minute walk to the central line, and there are buses that stop right outside also that mostly will take you to Shepard's Bush. You can also walk a little further and take a bus to connect with the District line is you are headed to the museums in Kensington. The best grocery story is a Tesco Express about ten minute walk. There is also a pub with excellent food called Princess Victoria within ten minute walk. This was a perfect location for my stay as I wanted to stay near relatives in West London. If your looking for a nice quiet place with some space that is still close enough to easily get into London I would recommend staying here.
Anushé - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Anushé:
Thank you for this kind review Graham! I am so glad you and your family had a good stay at our home :) Thank you for this lovely review, you and your family were excellent guests and we would love to welcome you to our home any time in the future!
Srpen 2015

Tento hostitel má 13 hodnocení u jiných nabídek.

Zobrazit další hodnocení
Londýn, Velká BritánieČlenem od: Červen 2014
Anushé - Uživatelský profil

I live in this fabulous part of West London with my husband and two young children. We are both architects, although I now run my own wedding photography business. We lovingly designed our flats to be a bright, open spaces perfect for modern family life as well as for entertaining. I love great food and exploring London's ever-changing food scene. Having lived in Asia, Africa and Europe, I love travelling the globe whenever I get the opportunity. I'm a bit over-obsessed with reading business books! My husband and I fell in love over music and we both own a pretty large, eclectic collection of vinyls and CD's.

Jazyky: Bengali, English
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: během jednoho dne

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování