Bamboo eco cottage in rice fields
Bamboo eco cottage in rice fields
4 hosté
1 ložnice
2 lůžka
1 koupelna
4 hosté
1 ložnice
2 lůžka
1 koupelna
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno
Tato bambusová chalupa je odlehčeným ekologickým útočištěm dolů po tiché pěší stezce uhnízděné v rýžových polích a pouhých pět minut chůze do centra Ubud. Otevřený vzduchový koš tkát ložnice s mini loft, moderní elegantní koupelna a venkovní obývací prostor dělat toto opravdu jedinečný zážitek z Bali.
translated by Google

This bamboo cottage is a secluded eco retreat down a quiet foot path nestled in the rice fields and only a five minute walk to central Ubud. Open air basket weave bedroom with mini loft, modern elegant bathroom and outdoor living area make this a truly unique Bali experience.

Místo

Jedná se o tkaný dům vyrobený téměř výhradně z bambusu. Je to pod širým nebem a co nejblíže tomu, co žijete v přírodě. Naše hlavní chatka je po soukromé pěší stezce, která je přístupná pouze pro chalupy. Pokud se rozhodnete se k nám připojit k večeři, plavat nebo společně s ostatními hosty, můžete si vychutnat tento společný prostor se slanou vodou a houpačkou. :)
translated by Google

This is a woven house made almost entirely of bamboo. It is open air and as close to living in nature as you get. Our main lodge is down a private foot path only accessible to cottage guests. if you choose to join us for dinner, a swim or for socializing with other guests you are welcome to enjoy this common space with a saltwater pool and a swing. :)

Přístup pro hosty

Máme kompletní menu a kompletní služby na chalupě je jen telefonát pryč s bezplatným mobilním telefonem, který poskytujeme. Nabízíme kompletní menu asijských fusion snacks, stejně jako tradiční balinese večeře ve stylu večeře podávané se světlem svíček a veškerým doplňkem pro formální jídelní zážitek pod hvězdami. Večeře se připravuje čerstvě z divokých sklizených nebo organických složek. Snídaně je dodána, když se probudíte na terase s výhledem na svěží zeleň až do očí. Nemovitost je obklopena rýžovými políčkami s mnoha možnostmi pro pěší turistiku.
translated by Google

We have a complete menu and full service to the cottage is just a phone call away with the complimentary cell phone we provide . We offer a complete menu of asian fusion snacks as well as a traditional balinese village style dinner served with candlelight and all accessories for a formal dining experience under the stars. dinner is prepared fresh from wild harvested or organic ingredients. Breakfast is delivered when you awake on the patio overlooking a lush greenery as far as the eye can see.
he property is surrounded by rice fields with many opportunities for hiking.

Vztahy s hosty

Kontrolujeme se denně s návštěvníky a pomáháme při navigaci v Ubud. Máme k dispozici personál, který vám pomůže s vaší potřebou. Pokud se rozhodnete jíst v ubudu a vrátit se po tmě, někdo vás pozdraví a vrátí se zpět do svého pokoje. Každý den umístí kadidlo a dárky na své dveře a ujistěte se, že vaše místo je čisté a máte to, co potřebujete. Není nic překvapivějšího než mít pod hvězdami večeři při svíčkách. Ujistíme se, že se cítíte bezpečně a velmi dobře.
translated by Google

We check in with guests daily and are helpful in navigating your stay in Ubud. We have staff available to assist you with your every need. If you choose to dine in ubud and return after dark, someone will greet you and walk you back to your room. They will place Incense and offerings at your door daily and make sure your space is clean and you have what you need. There is nothing more spectacular than having a candlelit dinner under the stars. We will make sure you feel safe and very well cared for.

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

Toto je jedinečné místo a není pro každého. Je to ekologické tropické bydlení v jeho nejlepším, ale s tím přichází příroda v celé své slávě. Věc, které je třeba vzít na vědomí: K dispozici není klimatizace, ačkoli kvůli poloze je neustále chladný vánek a můžete si dokonce vychutnávat deka, kterou zajišťujeme v noci. Tato chata je tkaný koš s živým bambusem a tradiční trávní střechou, která je zcela otevřená a v přírodě. Někteří lidé se zeptali na bezpečnost. Je velmi oddělený a velmi bezpečný. Nicméně pokud máte cennosti, rádi vám je zamkneme. Máme k dispozici personál, který vám pomůže a zajistíte, že máte to, co budete potřebovat po celou dobu. Bude vám velmi dobře postaráno. Spánek v přírodě je něco, co většina z nás nedělá, když spíme v uzavřených místnostech. Může být transformativní spát v přírodním prostředí, otevřeném chladnému nočnímu vzduchu, poslouchání cvrčků a křiklavých gecků, zvuky nedalekého spěchajícího potoka s ohnivými světly v noci. Nenechte neobvyklou otevřenost prostoru odradit, to je zážitek, na který brzy nezapomenete.
translated by Google

This is a unique place and is not for everyone. It is eco tropical living at its best but with that comes nature in all its glory. Things to note: There is no air-conditioning although because of the location there is a constant cool breeze and you may even enjoy the quilt we provide at night. This cottage is a woven basket with a living bamboo and traditional grass roof leaving it totally open and in nature. Some people have asked about security. It is very secluded and very safe. However if you have valuables we are happy to lock them up for you. We have staff available to assist you and ensure you have what you need at all times. You will be very well cared for.

Sleeping in nature is something most of us don't do as we sleep in sealed rooms. It can be transformative to sleep in a natural setting, open to the cool night air, listening to the crickets and chirping geckos, the sounds of the nearby rushing stream with the fireflies glittering in the night. Don't let the unusual openness of the space deter you, this is an experience you won't soon forget.


Vybavení
Internet
Rodiny s dětmi vítány
Bezdrátový internet
Snídaně

Ceny
Osoby navíc Kč224 / noc po 2 hostech
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Zjistit více

Pravidla domu
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 14:00
Odjezd do 11:00

Zrušení rezervací

Dostupnost
1 noc minimální délka pobytu

362 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Cara-Ann - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
What a beautful setting and unique experience. I would recommend the stay. But the bed is uncomfortable and the bugs are very irritating. Also it rained a lot the night we stayed so it was quite wet and cold during the night. It's also difficult to communicate with the staff. But for the experience... It's worth it.

Pia - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Coming into this cottage we were a bit anxious about what to expect. We were very quickly suprised. As soon as we arrived, someone met us at the bottom of the alley to help us with our bags and show us to our cottage. The lodging is hidden and a small walk, so this was most helpful. The cottage was just like the picture and previous reviews stated, open to the outdoors with georgous views of the rice patty fields and the rest of the cottages. The open air shower was amazing (not much water pressure, but thats to be expected). We worried about being hot at night, but with the fan in the room and the openness, we were quite comfortable, even chilly at times. It was great! This cottage is a small walk to the common area, but that was alright because we had a bit more privacy than the others. We had access to a 24 hour staff that would arrange any activities we wanted to do. The common area was relaxing with couches, a pool, a kitchen, and a swing. We spent a lot of our time down there with the other guests. We ordered delicious food from the small menu that was available whenever we were hungry. The staff was so great! We've stayed in many places on this trip and I must say, we felt the most welcome and at home here. I would recommend this expecience to everyone!!!

Simona - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
It was my partner's 40th birthday and we wanted to stay in some special place. It was special but not sure if it was in a good way. First of all the location was advertised incorrectly. It is about 40 minutes walk to Ubud centre. Very secluded and its about 10 minute walk on the edgy pathway to the main road with no lighting. You must have a torch! The breakfast was poor and the bungalow is not private as people keep passing by which means they can see you inside. We paid £180 for 3 nights and when I checked on (URL HIDDEN) on arrival we could get a lovely boutique hotel with a pool in Ubud centre for £57 for 3 nights. Very dissapointed.
Wayan - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od Wayan:
We are very sorry to hear that you were disappointed. We have a very unique accommodation that we recognize is not for every one. if a villa with a pool was what you were after this is surely not the right fit. guests who enjoy us and rave about their stay do so because they are wanting a close to nature Eco experience. The hike in the beautiful rice-fields (which the staff carry your bags is part of this and a torch is provided with the room so that you can see at night if you arrive late and are on foot. we are in fact off the beaten path in the best of ways, lights would in fact disturb the fireflies that people come to see :) we are only 15 minutes to town, not sure what part of town you were walking to but 45 should get you half way across ubud. we regret to hear that some guests stepped over the sign indicating that your path was private, this was indeed inconsiderate and we will work with staff to improve communication with guests to prevent this in the future. we provide a lock on the gate to help maintain the privacy of the cottage path but it does need to be locked. again it sounds like a private villa would have been a better fit for you but lots of people love us for what we are. We wish you a safe and happy holiday in Bali.
Říjen 2017

Marc - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Wir haben zwei Nächte in der privaten Bambushütte übernachtet. Zuerst einmal zur Lage: Zum Stadtzentrum sind es zu Fuß ca. 10-15 Minuten, würde ich sagen. Der Weg zum Cottage einem Fahrer zu beschreiben, ist tatsächlich nicht so einfach, da man es von der Straße aus nicht sehen kann und der abzweigende Weg sehr unscheinbar ist. Wenn man abends im Dunkeln zurückkommen sollte, ist es gut eine Lichtquelle (bspw. Handytaschenlampe) mitzuführen, da man ein gutes Stück (ca. 500 Meter) Feldweg laufen muss bis zur Unterkunft. Die Bambushütte steht direkt hinter der Eingangstür zum Gelände. Tatsächlich ist es die einzige dieser Art in der ganzen Unterkunft. Die restlichen Schlafstätten befinden sich weiter hinten auf dem Gelände und haben mehr Hostel-Flair. Der offene Aufenthaltsraum verfügt über einen kleinen Pool (der bei unserem Aufenthalt nicht benutzt werden konnte) und einer Riesen-Schaukel, sodass man über die Reisefelder schwingen kann. Wenn man seine Ruhe haben möchte, dann sind die Unterkünfte anderer Gäste weit genug entfernt. Es könnte nur sein, dass diese an der Bambushütte vorbeilaufen, weil diese sich ja direkt am Eingang befindet. Andererseits gibt es auch noch einen Weg untenherum zu den weiter hinten gelegenen Unterkünften... Die Umgebung ist sehr schön. Es ist abgelegen und ruhig. Ab und zu fährt mal ein Roller vorbei. Ansonsten hört man nachts nur das Quaken der zahlreichen Frösche und das Summen anderer Tiere. Die Hütte ist offen und lediglich durch Vorhänge sichtgeschützt. Es können jederzeit Tiere hereinkommen, wer das nicht mag, sollte sich vielleicht lieber eine andere Unterkunft suchen. Während unseres Aufenthalts habe ich keine Spinne oder Schlange gesichtet, aber nachts ist einmal irgendetwas auf meinen Oberschenkel gesprungen. War vermutlich ein Frosch und wir hatten auch das Moskitonetz um das Bett, aber danach ruhig weiterschlafen ist nicht ganz meine Stärke ;-) Während unseres Aufenthalts hat das warme Wasser in der Dusche nicht funktioniert. Das Bad ist an die Hütte angegliedert und die Dusche unter freiem Himmel (natürlich mit Sichtschutz). Das Frühstück wurde uns morgens zwischen 8.00-8.30 Uhr auf der Terrasse bereitgestellt und bestand aus French-Press-Kaffee, 2 Beutel grüner Tee, jeweils zwei Scheiben Toast mit Butter und Marmelade, jeweils ein kleines Schälchen mit Wassermelone und ein Eier-Omlette mit Pilzen. Es handelt sich um ein einfaches und klein ausfallendes Frühstück ohne zusätzliche Auswahlmöglichkeiten. Die Angestellten sind sehr freundlich und herzlich. Es gibt in der Unterkunft eine Kommode, die auch mit Vorhängeschloss verschließbar ist. Diese haben wir nicht genutzt, weil wir unsere Wertgegenstände immer mitgeführt haben. Ansonsten ist aber auch nichts von unserem restlichen Gepäck abhandengekommen. Die Unterkunft hat ihren besonderen Charme. Aber vom Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis fanden wir sie etwas überteuert.

Natalia - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
A very quiet and peaceful hut in the middle of the rice paddies. Fireflies and a running stream make the evenings magical. DO NOT STAY if you have any issues with bugs or dirt - we slept with an ants nest at the head of the bed! Lovely breakfasts - we had pancakes and filtered coffee.

Miriam - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Die Unterkunft war wirklich ein einzigartiges Erlebnis in der Natur. Es war alles sauber. Jedoch gab es leider in der ganzen Unterkunft Ameisenstraßen (am Bett entlang, auf dem Klodeckel etc.) Des weiteren darf man wirklich keine Angst vor Katzen haben. Wie beschrieben ist die ganze Unterkunft offen und die Katzen (auch die vom Nachbar) wandern immer durch das Zimmer (oder erlegen einen Frosch im Bad). Des Weiteren ist das Haus direkt am Durchgangsweg zur Straße (nur Hotelgäste), was heist, dass es mal sein kann, dass plötzlich nachts im 2.00 a.m. Taschenlampen vorbei laufen, was durchaus zu einer Schrecksekunde führen kann. Auch der Weg wenn man abends von Ubud zurück kommt ist etwas abendteuerlich und führt an vielen freilaufenden Hunden vorbei (auch vor denen sollte man keine Angst haben, wenn diese bellend auf einen zurennen). Das ganze Team ist wirklich super nett und hilfsbereit. Tolle Anlage, toller Pool. In Summe eine tolle Erfahrung, aber für uns wird es aus oben beschriebenen Gründen kein zweites Mal geben :). P.S.: Frühstück super gut für asiatische Verhältnisse!

Mike - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Amazing!!!! Of course you know from the pictures it's outdoor but it's glamping to the max. It's like a 5 star eco resort. If you want to experience the outdoor life of Bali and wake up in padi fields watching people in straw hats work the padi fields then this is the place. The scenery here is beautiful. There's also a bar/communal area further down the path where you can socialise with other travellers where you will also find a very nice pool and swing over looking more padi fields. This listing is done to a very high standard. Very impressed. Don't go expecting good wifi though, barely worked for entire stay.

Tento hostitel má 1509 hodnocení u jiných nabídek.

Zobrazit další hodnocení
Ubud, IndonésieČlenem od: Říjen 2012
Wayan - Uživatelský profil

We are a friendly team that work together to give you the best experience possible. We are happy to help you get settled or to give you tips on good places to see while you are here.

Jazyky: Bahasa Indonesia, English, Español, Français
Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny

O domácnosti

Bydlíte-li s Airbnb, jste u někoho doma.


Toto místo patří Wayan.
Wayan
Ketut a Indah pomáhají hostiteli.
Ketut
Indah

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování