Přeskočit na obsah
BedroomIKEA kitchen
Celý byt

Artsy Upper Duplex in City

Heidi - Uživatelský profil
Heidi

Artsy Upper Duplex in City

6 hostů
1 koupelna
6 hostů
1 koupelna
TO NEJLEPŠÍ V UBYTOVÁNÍ
Samoobslužný proces ubytováníDíky vrátnému se ubytuješ snadno sám/sama.

Great light in gracious 2nd floor duplex apartment just 2.2 miles from US Bank Stadium. Fully equipped eat-in IKEA kitchen. Down comforters, new forced-air furnace, shining natural wood floors.

Vybavení

Kuchyň
Wifi
Kabelová TV
Pracovní plocha pro notebook
Sušička
Pračka

Uspořádání ložnice

Pokoj 1
Pokoj 2
Společné prostory
,

Pravidla domu

Čas příjezdu je od 12:00 do 00:00
Odjezd do 11:00
Samoobslužný proces ubytování pomocí building staff

Dostupnost

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Aditi - Uživatelský profil
Aditi
červenec 2016
The host canceled this reservation 38 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Brandon - Uživatelský profil
Brandon
červenec 2016
Heidi's apartment in Seward was the perfect place for our long weekend in Minneapolis. She was amazingly hospitable and attentive. We felt very much at home and would definitely recommend staying here!
Jodi - Uživatelský profil
Jodi
červenec 2016
Heidi was very welcoming and accommodating. She went above and beyond to make our stay great. The space was cool and in a great location. A great place from which to get to know Minneapolis.
Kate - Uživatelský profil
Kate
červenec 2016
Heidi was a friendly and attentive hostess throughout our stay in Minneapolis. Her home was comfortable and inviting, and our kids loved playing with the toys during our stay. The home is only about two blocks from a great bike trail, which we enjoyed throughout our stay. Exce…
Elliot - Uživatelský profil
Elliot
červen 2016
Heidi was very kind, welcoming and responsive to our needs. The apartment was missing a few essentials--some cooking utensils, extra towels--but Heidi provided them as soon as we asked. The place is cozy and feels very lived-in. However, it lacks closest space or places to store …
Heidi - Uživatelský profil
Odpověď od uživatele Heidi:
The refrigerator quitting was most unfortunate and, I admit, threw me for a loop. I regret that I was not more pro-active in settling this problem. The good news is that I was able to get the refrigerator up and running within two days. I am now going to offer Elliot a partial refund for the inconvenience. I also appreciate what Elliot wrote about the closets and storage. I have changed the listing to indicate that there is only one proper bedroom with a closet. I have also indicated that the space is actively used as living space by my family. There is no closet space for luggage, but you can leave luggage in the entry area where I store extra linens and blankets for guests.
červen 2016
Erin - Uživatelský profil
Erin
červen 2016
We loved our stay at Heidi's apartment! From the fresh local bread and welcome note at our arrival, to the treasure trove of toys that our little guy loved - can't say enough about how much we enjoyed our visit. Heidi was a wonderful host with great communication and availability…
Margaret - Uživatelský profil
Margaret
červen 2016
What a pleasure to stay at Heidi's place in Minneapolis. The place feels very welcoming and a bit funky....full of character. The kitchen was well equipped, there was an extra futon mattress ready to hand, in overall it supported our group of three perfectly. We were even able to…

S hostitelem Heidi

Minneapolis, Minnesota, Spojené státyČlenem od: Duben 2010
Heidi - Uživatelský profil
23 hodnocení
Ověřeno
I am a 62 year old woman, married with grown children (and one grandchild) who often travels for pleasure and for work. Things I like include: anchovies, Danish TV crime shows, oatmeal stout, trains, climbing the dunes, the St. Paul Chamber Orchestra, the Moth podcast. My coll…
Jazyky: English
Komunikuj vždy jen přes AirbnbAby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.

Sousedství

Chceš-li použít kalendář a vybrat datum, zmáčkni šipku dolů. Klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů se ti objeví po zmáčknutí klávesy otazníku.

Příjezd

Chceš-li použít kalendář a vybrat datum, zmáčkni šipku dolů. Klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů se ti objeví po zmáčknutí klávesy otazníku.

Odjezd
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Podobné nabídky ubytování