Přeskočit na obsah
Short Stay Room for females
Short Stay Room for females
1 host
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 sdílená koupelna
1 host
1 ložnice
1 lůžko
1 sdílená koupelna
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

This room is ideal for someone who just needs a room for a short stay as there is minimal storage in the room , .or someone who doesn't have a lot of luggage .There is a small clothes rail to hang items .

Přístup pro hosty

Please note the bathroom has a BATH only NO SHOWER you will have acsess to the kitchen and lounge
There is no cooking at my Airbnb but you can use a microwave should you wish and a small cupboard to store food items as well as the fridge ,

Vztahy s hosty

I can be contacted via email or text during the day if urgent I will accept calls ,I am happy to advise you during your stay on how to get around London places of interest also discovering London a budget .

Další věci, které stojí za zmínku

Arriving on a THURSDAY please note the check in time may be slightly later .I would advise you to inquire with me prior to making an instant book or reservation

When the two bedrooms are booked I sleep in the lounge , so the lounge can still be available to guests during the evening its just at some point in the during the evening I will go sleep . Its just something for you to bear in mind and be aware of .

If your arrival date is a Thursday Check will be after 7pm

Vybavení
Internet
Bezdrátový internet
Kuchyň
Kabelová TV
Ceny
Poplatek za úklid Kč296
Komunikuj vždy jen přes Airbnb
Aby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.
Uspořádání ložnice
Pokoj 1
1 manželská postel
Pravidla domu
Nekouřit
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány
Nebezpečné nebo nevhodné pro děti (0-12 let)
Čas příjezdu je kdykoliv po 18:00
Odjezd do 12:00

.

Zrušení rezervací
Bezpečnostní prvky
Detektor kouře
Dostupnost
1 noc minimální délka pobytu

8 hodnocení

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Inna - Uživatelský profil
Listopad 2017
Джуди открыта, встретила меня на станции, хоть и было очень поздно. Очень чистый дом, удобная кровать. Следует иметь в виду, что поезда на станцию "Лондон Виктория" в выходные могут быть отменены (так было со мной) и время добраться в центр увеличится. Отличный вариант за эти деньги!

Josephine - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Jude is a really nice, friendly, hospitable person and the flat is very cozy and clean. And ask her for tips (they are really good ;)) I would come back at any time!

Kiera - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
Jude's house is small but very comfortable and cosy. Jude is lovely to be around, very chatty and welcoming. It felt like staying with an old friend. The area is very convenient for getting into the centre of London and is nice and quiet, just 20 minutes from Victoria Station. Would recommend it to anybody.

Martina - Uživatelský profil
Říjen 2017
The room was clean, the house is near the station and the bus stop, there are a lot of restaurants and supermarkets in the neighborhood. Jude is nice and helpful.

Jules - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Jude is a very communicative and friendly person. She passed me all informations I needed and she cared a lot. The accommodation was like I expected - small, nice, clean, nice area with lots of stores, a grocery and restaurants. 20 minutes away from Victoria Station. It takes you 3-5 minutes to get to the bus or rail station. Thank you Jude for the effort! :-D

Zofia - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
It was great! Very clean and quiet, big comfortable bed for good night rest. Jude is so easygoing and friendly. Highly recommend! :)

Sera - Uživatelský profil
Září 2017
Jude place and herself are a very comfortable Airbnb experience.

Londýn, Velká BritánieČlenem od: Březen 2015
Jude - Uživatelský profil

This is the scary bit ! How to describe me friends would say I'm friendly , outgoing chatty laid back open to new experiences and love meeting people , I love hearing about their travels around the world something I wish I'd done more , what better better way to open your home to the world (so to speak ) I couldn't live without my IPad it goes everywhere with me literally , My favourite destination so far has been Thailand nothing has beaten that so far have seen a bit of Europe Spain Greece ,Portugal , music wise I listen to most music Im quite a chilled person I like to keep a clean comfortable home somwhere to relax and energise after a hard day .as a host Id like to think I give a warm welcome having house shared for many years I've lived with many different people from various backgrounds so for different periods of time so nothing phases me on that ground .

Index odpovědí: 100%
Rychlost odpovědí: do hodiny

Sousedství

Podobné nabídky ubytování