Přeskočit na obsah
Celá chalupa

Relaxing,tranquil country retreat

Tania

Relaxing,tranquil country retreat

9 hostů
5 ložnic
5 lůžek
2 koupelny
9 hostů
5 ložnic
5 lůžek
2 koupelny
TO NEJLEPŠÍ V UBYTOVÁNÍ
Tania je Superhost (superhostitelem)Superhosts (superhostitelé) jsou zkušení hostitelé s vysokým hodnocením, kteří si dávají záležet na tom, aby hosté pobyt užili.
Výborná zkušenost s procesem příjezdu100 % nedávných hostů této nabídky ubytování hodnotí proces příjezdu a ubytování 5 hvězdičkami.

Místo

The apartment is on the ground floor of the house, situated in its own land of 5000sqm of orange groves and nispero trees, with its own swimming pool, garden and barbecue. The guests also have exclusive use of their own barbecue(coal & wood included).** IDEAL FOR FAMILIES WITH CHILDREN.** Plenty of space for them to run around and play whilst you relax in the garden. The house has 3 storeys with a total of 300m. The apartment has 5 bedrooms,(3 double and 2 single), with views overlooking the garden with its own kitchen,(microwave, hob, extractor fan, toaster, kettle, fridge,freezer,juicer,etc),two bathrooms(hairdryer,towels) and living room,(television,dvd,board games,sofa-bed) all fitted out with modern taste.
Altea is a beautiful old coast town with cobbled stoned lanes and excellent restaurants and shops.There are plenty of interesting places to visit in the neighbouring area. Benidorm is 13km away, where you can find a diversity of attractions nightlife, theme parks etc. If you like to be at one with nature you can take bike rides along the river bed or walk in the mountains and do some rural sightseeing visiting the local villages or beaches. You can also hire boats,kayaks etc to go along the coast or go scuba diving. The Costa Blanca area has a large variety of activites that fit all tastes.
The public transport can be found in altea,3km away, though we advise to rent a car.
We are a trilingual speaking family,speaking Spanish, English and Valenciano,so you can practise with us.We love homemade cooking and are always experimenting with different dishes and desserts.

Regards Tania

Vybavení

Základy
Topení
Žehlička
Pracovní plocha pro notebook
TV
Pračka

Uspořádání ložnice

Pokoj 1
Pokoj 2
Pokoj 3
Pokoj 4
Pokoj 5
,
Společné prostory

Pravidla domu

Nekouřit
Nevhodné pro domácí mazlíčky
Večírky nebo akce zakázány

Přístup

Bezbariérový přístup do domu
Bezbariérový přístup do ložnice

Dostupnost

Přesnost
Komunikace
Čistota
Lokalita
Příjezd
Hodnota
Antonio - Uživatelský profil
Antonio
Červen 2018
Merece la pena
Victoria - Uživatelský profil
Victoria
Červen 2018
Здравствуйте. Вкратце напишу о нашей неделе на вилле. (31 мая-6 июня)Во многом опирались на отзыв последнего путешественника, спасибо Вам большое. По существу: отдыхали семьей из трех человек с ребенком 1.6. До этого находились больше месяца в Аликанте в квартире, конечно, ребенк…
Katherine - Uživatelský profil
Katherine
Květen 2018
We stayed at Tania’s for a few days last minute as we had a problem with our other accommodation and it was a perfect alternative - lots of space, kid friendly (they loved the pool!) and close to some great areas such as Altea and Guadalest. Thanks for having us!
Lie - Uživatelský profil
Lie
Květen 2018
舒适而安静,面对山川和果园,只住一天也很惬意。主人回信息很快。
John - Uživatelský profil
John
Květen 2018
While we enjoyed our stay in the area, we were a bit disappointed with the rental. The property is walled and well treed, so it is good if you want privacy, but it does not offer much of a view. We also did not find the immediate area to be conducive to walking as the road is v…
Angel Javier - Uživatelský profil
Angel Javier
Květen 2018
Alojamiento muy bueno, grande, con piscina, entretenimiento para niños, cerca de Altea, tranquilo, todo perfecto.
Ariane - Uživatelský profil
Ariane
Duben 2018
Accueil très sympa. Tania est disponible et discrète. C'est un régale de pouvoir profiter de l'extérieur de la maison qui est très adaptée pour des vacances avec les enfants.

S hostitelem Tania

Altea, ŠpanělskoČlenem od: Září 2012
Tania - Uživatelský profil
102 hodnocení
Ověřeno
Tania je SuperhostitelemSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
I have been living in Spain for the last 30 years,though born in Britain. I'm married with 3 children of 16,13 and 6 years old. I love cooking, sport,watching films,reading and travelling. My husband is Spanish, born in Altea. We live in the countryside and we love nature and…
Jazyky: English, Español
Index odpovědí: 80%
Rychlost odpovědí: během jednoho dne
Komunikuj vždy jen přes AirbnbAby byla tvá platba chráněna, nikdy nepřeváděj peníze, ani nekomunikuj mimo webové stránky či aplikaci Airbnb.

Sousedství

Chceš-li použít kalendář a vybrat datum, zmáčkni šipku dolů. Klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů se ti objeví po zmáčknutí klávesy otazníku.

Příjezd

Chceš-li použít kalendář a vybrat datum, zmáčkni šipku dolů. Klávesové zkratky pro změnu termínů se ti objeví po zmáčknutí klávesy otazníku.

Odjezd
Zatím ti nebude nic účtováno

Podobné nabídky ubytování